Indian Premier League 2019 Leaders after final

Indian Premier League,Indian Premier League 2019,IPL 2019,Mumbai Indians,Chennai Super Kings
In a match befitting a tournament final, the Mumbai Indians defeated the Chennai Super Kings by the slimmest of margins – by 1 run – to be crowned champions of VIVO IPL 2019. In the Final played at the Rajiv Gandhi International Cricket Stadium, Hyderabad on Sunday, the Mumbai Indians posted a below-par 149-8 batting first, and then restricted the Super Kings to 148-7. Lasith Malinga had two runs to defend off the final delivery; after a miserable day in the field, he landed a perfectly-disguised slower delivery to dismiss Shardul Thakur LBW.
Here are the IPL 2019 Leaders after final (Courtesy: IPL T20):
Top 5 Highest Runs Scorrer:
In IPL 2019 the Australi and SunRisers Hyderabad (SRH) opening batsman David Warner is leading the top run-scorer chart taking the Orange Cap with 692 runs from twelve matches.
Top 5 Highest Wicket Taker:
CSK’s Imran Tahir is at the top of the wicket-taker chart with 26 wickets and had taken the IPL 2019 Purple Cap title. DC’s Kagiso Rabada comes the next with 25 wickets.
Top 5 Highest Score Innings:
Jonny Bairstow’s unbeaten knock (114 runs) against the Royal Challengers Bangalore in his 3rd match of this IPL season remain the highest score of the season.
Top 5 Best Bowling Figures:
Though Alzarri Joseph had played only two matches for the Mumbai Indians, but in his debut match of IPL, he gave the best bowling figure of this season 6/12 against SRH.
Most 5 Valuable Players:
The Kolkata Knight Riders game changer, Andre Russell emerges as the most valuable player as he has accumulated 369 points in his all match of this seasons so far.