Abu Dhabi T10 League LIVE: Bangla Tigers vs Team Abu Dhabi LIVE Streaming, squads, timing

Abu Dhabi T10 league,T10 League 2019 LIVE, T10 League 2019 LIVE telecast,T10 League 2019,T10 League 2019 LIVE Streaming

The Abu Dhabi T10 League’s third and last game of the day (Tuesday) will have Bangla Tigers and Team Abu Dhabi in action. Both the teams are placed evenly at three points each after three matches – having won one, lost one and played out a tie in the other.

An intense battle is on the cards as two teams battle to revive their situation and move up the leader board.

Read: Abu Dhabi T10 League LIVE: Delhi Blues vs Northern Warriors LIVE Streaming, squads


Bangla Tigers: Thisara Perera (Icon Player, Captain), Anamul Haque, Mahedi Hasan, Farhad Reza, Yasir Ali, Robert Frylinck, Colin de Grandhomme, Colin Ingram, Andre Fletcher, Rilee Rossouw, Qais Ahmad, James Faulkner, Chirag Suri, Junaid Siddique, Abu Hider, Arafat Sunny

Team Abu Dhabi: Moeen Ali (Icon Player), Mohammad Amir, Harry Gurney, Luke Wright, Corey Anderson, Lewis Gregory, Ben Laughlin, Niroshan Dickwella, Richard Gleeson, Rohan Mustafa, Rameez Shahzad, Hayden Walsh Jr. Alex Davies

The LIVE and Exclusive broadcast of the match on SONY SIX  &  SONY SIX HD, SONY TEN 3 &  SONY TEN 3 HD (Hindi) will start from  9:30 pm.

Read: Abu Dhabi T10 League LIVE : Deccan Gladiators vs Qalandars LIVE Streaming, squads

T10 League 2019 LIVE: Hindi, English broadcast on 4 Sony Sports channels