AUM vs SOC Dream11 Prediction for Match 32 – ECS T10 Malta – Fantasy Tips, Captain Choices, Playing11, 22 June

UCB vs BLB Dream11
ECS T10 Hungary – 20th Match – UCB vs BLB

AUM vs SOC Dream11 Match Prediction, Fantasy Tips, Playing11, Captain, Vice-Captain for ECS T10 Malta – Match 32 – AUM vs SOC Match Preview: Placed in Group A, the American University of Malta and Southern Crusaders will square off at Marsa Cricket Club for the second time in the evening for the 32nd fixture of the ECS T10 Malta.

Southern Crusaders are sitting at the fourth spot in the table, managing two wins in six games played so far. They started their campaign with four defeats in a row and finally managed to open their account yesterday with 7 wickets win over bottom-placed Royal Strikers and followed it up with another thumping 10 wickets win over the same opponent. They will be looking to continue their momentum and strengthen their position in the knockout stage with a couple of more wins.

The American University of Malta is sitting third in the table with three wins and three defeats in six outings. They started off with three wins in a row but things have gone downhill since then as they have now faced three defeats in a row and will be desperate to return to the winning ways. They will be coming into this game on the back of 4 wickets defeat against table-toppers Marsa Cricket Club.

The match will start at 07:00 PM IST and will live stream on the FanCode app for Indian audiences.

*Please follow our Telegram Channel to get updated Dream11 team

AUM vs SOC Today Match Prediction Details

American University of Malta vs Southern Crusaders, Match 32

FanCode ECS – Malta T10

Date – 22 June 2021

Time: 07:00 PM IST

Venue: Marsa Sports Complex, Malta

For live scores, ball by ball commentary, and full scorecard, click here.


AUM vs SOC Team News and Probable Playing 11

AUM Team News

  • Jit Patel will lead the American University of Malta
  • Darshit Patankar will don the wicket-keeping gloves
  • Amandeep Ralhan, Darshit Patankar, Zoheb Malek, and Saneesh Kumar are the expected top four batters
  • Shubh Patel, Jit Patel, Tarak Shah, and Zoheb Malek will form the attack
  • Tarak Shah and Zoheb Malek are the spin options

AUM Playing 11

Jit Patel (C), Amandeep Ralhan, Zoheb Malek, Shubham Chauhan, Saneesh Kumar, Abhishek Prajapati, Shubh Patel, Mithilesh Shrimali, Mitul Patel, Darshit Patankar (WK), Tarak Shah

WTC Final LIVE Day 5 Updates: Good news for fans, India vs New Zealand WTC Final set for timely start, follow LIVE Updates

SOC Team News

  • Michael Goonetilleke will lead the side
  • Gopal Thakur will keep the wicket
  • Ryan Bastiansz, Michael Goonetilleke, Zeeshan Yousaf, and Gopal Thakur are the projected top four
  • Muhammad Bilal and Zeeshan Yousaf will lead the attack along with Jojo Thomas, Ryan Bastiansz, Azwan Kamaleen, Eranga Jayawardhana, and Aneel Shahid
  • Jojo Thomas, Ryan Bastiansz, Azwan Kamaleen, Eranga Jayawardhana, and Aneel Shahid are the spin options

SOC Playing 11

Ryan Ricky Bastiansz, Ishantha Kariyawasam, Muhammad Bilal, Eardley Chandiram, Jojo Thomas, Lakshitha Senavirathna, Zeeshan Yousaf, Eranga Jayawardhana, Michael Goonetilleke, Gopal Thakur, Indika Thilan Perera


AUM vs SOC Dream11 Prediction/Fantasy Team


BATSMEN: M Goonetilleke, Z Malek, A Ralhan,

ALL-ROUNDERS: E Masih, T Shah, Z Yousaf

BOWLERS: J Thomas, J Patel, S Patel, L Senavirathna

*Please follow our Telegram Channel to get updated Dream11 team


AUM vs SOC live streaming: How to watch AUM vs SOC live scores?

The match will not be shown on TV for the cricket audience in India. Fans can catch the AUM vs SOC LIVE Streaming on FanCode. For AUM vs SOC live scores, ball by ball commentary, and full scorecard, click here.


FanCode ECS T10 Malta, AUM vs SOC Squads

American University of Malta

Parha Das, Shubh Patel, Abhishek Prajapati, Abhishek Kuntala, Girish Reddy, Mithilesh Shrimali, Mitul Patel, Amandeep Ralhan, Nishit Bhatt, Saneesh Kumar, Saurav Bhatia, Jit Patel (C), Kalki Kumar, Oliver Millard, Jitu Singh, Shubham Chauhan, Zoheb Malek, Darshit Patankar (WK), Akhil Konda, Darshanik Gohil, Ravi Paul,  Tarak Shah

ICC WTC Final: Sunil Gavaskar’s advice to ICC, ‘conduct a tie-breaker like in football’ if rain-hit WTC ends in a draw

Southern Crusaders

Aneel Shahid, Angelo Delardon, Eardley Chandiram, Muhammad Bilal, Eranga Jayawardhana, Ezhaq Masih, Royal Butt, Thilan Perera, Zeshan Yousaf, Michael Goonetilleke, Azwan Kamaleen, Jojo Thomas, Denasa Abeysinghe, Gopal Thakur, Ishantha Kariyawasam, Lakshitha Senavirathna, Waseem Sajjad, Ryan Bastiansz