Australia opt to bowl against India in second ODI, Pandey replaces injured Pant

India vs Australia 2nd ODI,India vs Australia series,Manish Pandey,Rishabh Pant,Ind vs Aus ODI series 2020

Australia won the toss and opted to bowl against India in the second ODI at Rajkot on Friday.

While Australia named an unchanged team, India made brought in Manish Pandey and Navdeep Saini in place of injured Rishabh Pant and pacer Shardul Thakur respectively.

Australia won the opening ODI of the three-match series by 10 wickets.

Also Read: India vs Australia 2nd ODI 2020: LIVE Streaming, squads, timing, venue and Broadcast Details


India: Rohit Sharma, Shikhar Dhawan, Virat Kohli(c), Lokesh Rahul(w), Shreyas Iyer, Manish Pandey, Ravindra Jadeja, Mohammed Shami, Navdeep Saini, Kuldeep Yadav, Jasprit Bumrah.

Australia: David Warner, Aaron Finch(c), Marnus Labuschagne, Steven Smith, Ashton Turner, Alex Carey (w), Ashton Agar, Pat Cummins, Mitchell Starc, Kane Richardson, Adam Zampa.

India vs Australia series 2020: Dhawan hits fifty before Australia bowl India out for…