BAN vs NZ 5th T20: Bangladesh vs New Zealand 5th T20 Full Schedule, Full Squads, Date, Time Live Stream, Date, time– All you need to know

BAN vs NZ 5th T20I
BAN vs NZ 5th T20I

BAN vs NZ 5th T20: Bangladesh vs New Zealand 5th T20 Full Schedule, Full Squads, Date, Time Live Stream, Date, time– All you need to know:  Riding on the spirited performance of Ajaz Patel New Zealand managed to claim their first win of the series by defeating Bangladesh by 52 runs in the third T20I of the five-match series. Bangladesh outperformed New Zealand in the first two matches of the series where they thrashed Blackcaps by 7 wickets in the first game followed by a thrilling contest where The Tigers triumph by 4 runs. Now with series on the line, Tom Latham’s side will look to continue their momentum from the last game and level the series while Mahmudullah’s side will aim to clinch the series in the fourth T20I.

BAN vs NZ Match Details:

Bangladesh vs New Zealand, 5th T20I
New Zealand Tour of Bangladesh, 2021
Date – 10 September 2021
Time: 03:30 PM IST
Venue: Shere Bangla National Stadium, Dhaka


BAN vs NZ Probable Playing 11

BAN Playing 11

Mohammad Naim, Liton Das, Shakib Al Hasan, Mushfiqur Rahim, Mahmudullah (c), Afif Hossain, Nurul Hasan (wk), Mahedi Hasan, Mohammad Saifuddin, Mustafizur Rahman, Nasum Ahmed

Also read T20 World Cup: Ravichandran Ashwin makes comeback to India T20 squad after 4 years

NZ Playing 11

Finn Allen, Rachin Ravindra, Will Young, Tom Latham (c & wk), Colin de Grandhomme, Henry Nicholls, Tom Blundell, Cole McConchie, Ajaz Patel, Blair Tickner, Hamish Bennett


When will BAN vs NZ T20 Series be Started? – Date
BAN vs NZ T20 Series will start on Sep 1

When will the BAN vs NZ 5th T20 be played? Date
BAN vs NZ 5th T20 be played will be played on Sep 10

What time BAN vs NZ 5th T20 will begin? Time
The Bangladesh vs New Zealand 5th T20 will begin at 03:30 PM IST

What are the venues for the T20I series? Venue
The entire T20I series will be played at a single venue Shere Bangla National Stadium, Dhaka

How do I watch live streaming of BAN vs NZ T20I in India?
The match will not be shown on TV for the cricket audience in India. Fans can catch the BAN vs NZ T20I LIVE Streaming on the FanCode app.


Also read: India’s Record at Oval: Virat Kohli’s India face a tougher challenge at Oval, the ground where they haven’t won since last 50 years

BAN vs NZ T20I Full Schedule:
1st T20I – Sepetember 01 – 03:30 PM IST
2nd T20I – September 03 – 03:30 PM IST
3rd T20I – September 05 – 03:30 PM IST
4th T20I – September 08 – 03:30 PM IST
5th T20I – September 10 – 03:30 PM IST

Also read: IPL 2021 Full Squads out: Check Final replacements and Squads all…

BAN vs NZ T20I 2021: Squads

New Zealand:
Jacob Duffy, Ajaz Patel, Matt Henry, Tom Latham (c), Finn Allen, Blair Tickner, Hamish Bennett, Tom Blundell, Doug Bracewell, Colin de Grandhomme, Scott Kuggeleijn, Cole McConchie, Henry Nicholls, Rachin Ravindra, Ben Sears, Will Young

Mahmudullah (c), Shakib Al Hasan, Mohammad Naim, Mustafizur Rahman, Mushfiqur Rahim, Soumya Sarkar, Mosaddek Hossain, Afif Hossain, Taskin Ahmed, Mohammad Saifuddin, Shoriful Islam, Taijul Islam, Liton Das, Mahedi Hasan, Aminul Islam, Nurul Hasan, Shamim Hossain, Rubel Hossain, Nasum Ahmed

For more sports news and updates, follow us at Insidesport

Also Read: CPL 2021: Kyle Mayers, Johnson Charles और Glen Phillips की तीकड़ी का धमाल, Barbados Royals ने Guyana Amazon Warriors को दी मात