Bangladesh Premier League LIVE: FanCode bags streaming rights

BPL 2019,BPL 2019 Live Streaming,Bangladesh Premier League,FanCode,Sports Business News India

FanCode, the multi-sport aggregator platform for every sports fan, has entered into a multi-year exclusive streaming partnership deal for showcasing the Bangladesh Premier League (BPL) LIVE in India.

The Bangladesh Premier League, the premier T20 league of Bangladesh Cricket Board being played between December 11 and January 17, will feature 46 exciting matches across  multiple venues. The 7-team league, in its seventh season, has attracted a host of global cricket superstars including Chris Gayle, Andre Russell, Dawid Malan, Rilee Rossouw along with top national team players of the Bangla Tigers. .

FanCode would be providing comprehensive coverage of BPL to sports fans which besides the live-streaming of matches, would include real-time match clips and highlights, news, live match scores and in-depth game analysis. The fantasy sports fans can also look forward to in-depth fantasy sports statistics and tips from over a dozen experts.

To further enhance the experience of FanCode users, apart from the FanCode App, the matches will also be live-streamed on the FanCode’s newly launched website –www.fancode.com.

This partnership is in-line with FanCode’s aim to cater to underserved sports fans by facilitating easier access to great sports properties from across the world.

BPL Schedule 2019-20:

Date Day IST Team 1 Team 2 Match Type
11/12/2019 Wednesday 1:00 PM Chattogram Challengers Sylhet Thunder League
11/12/2019 Wednesday 6:00 PM Cumilla Warriors Rangpur Rangers League
12/12/2019 Thursday 1:00 PM Dhaka Platoon Rajshahi Royals League
12/12/2019 Thursday 6:00 PM Chattogram Challengers Khulna Tigers League
13/12/2019 Friday 1:30 PM Sylhet Thunder Rajshahi Royals League
13/12/2019 Friday 6:30 PM Dhaka Platoon Cumilla Warriors League
14/12/2019 Saturday 1:00 PM Chattogram Challengers Rangpur Rangers League
14/12/2019 Saturday 6:00 PM Dhaka Platoon Sylhet Thunder League
17/12/2019 Tuesday 1:00 PM Khulna Tigers Rajshahi Royals League
17/12/2019 Tuesday 6:00 PM Chattogram Challengers Sylhet Thunder League
18/12/2019 Wednesday 1:00 PM Cumilla Warriors Rangpur Rangers League
18/12/2019 Wednesday 6:00 PM Chattogram Challengers Dhaka Platoon League
20/12/2019 Friday 1:30 PM Khulna Tigers Rangpur Rangers League
20/12/2019 Friday 6:30 PM Chattogram Challengers Cumilla Warriors League
21/12/2019 Saturday 1:00 PM Khulna Tigers Sylhet Thunder League
21/12/2019 Saturday 6:00 PM Chattogram Challengers Rangpur Rangers League
23/12/2019 Monday 1:00 PM Dhaka Platoon Cumilla Warriors League
23/12/2019 Monday 6:00 PM Khulna Tigers Rajshahi Royals League
24/12/2019 Tuesday 1:00 PM Dhaka Platoon Sylhet Thunder League
24/12/2019 Tuesday 6:00 PM Cumilla Warriors Rajshahi Royals League
27/12/2019 Friday 1:30 PM Chattogram Challengers Dhaka Platoon League
27/12/2019 Friday 6:30 PM Khulna Tigers Rangpur Rangers League
28/12/2019 Saturday 1:00 PM Cumilla Warriors Rajshahi Royals League
28/12/2019 Saturday 6:00 PM Khulna Tigers Sylhet Thunder League
30/12/2019 Monday 1:00 PM Sylhet Thunder Rangpur Rangers League
30/12/2019 Monday 6:00 PM Dhaka Platoon Rajshahi Royals League
31/12/2019 Tuesday 1:00 PM Chattogram Challengers Cumilla Warriors League
31/12/2019 Tuesday 6:00 PM Rangpur Rangers Rajshahi Royals League
02/01/2020 Thursday 1:00 PM Rangpur Rangers Rajshahi Royals League
02/01/2020 Thursday 6:00 PM Sylhet Thunder Cumilla Warriors League
03/01/2020 Friday 1:30 PM Dhaka Platoon Khulna Tigers League
03/01/2020 Friday 6:30 PM Sylhet Thunder Rangpur Rangers League
04/01/2020 Saturday 1:00 PM Chattogram Challengers Cumilla Warriors League
04/01/2020 Saturday 6:00 PM Sylhet Thunder Rajshahi Royals League
07/01/2020 Tuesday 1:00 PM Sylhet Thunder Cumilla Warriors League
07/01/2020 Tuesday 6:00 PM Chattogram Challengers Rajshahi Royals League
08/01/2020 Wednesday 1:00 PM Khulna Tigers Cumilla Warriors League
08/01/2020 Wednesday 6:00 PM Dhaka Platoon Rangpur Rangers League
10/01/2020 Friday 1:30 PM Dhaka Platoon Rangpur Rangers League
10/01/2020 Friday 6:30 PM Khulna Tigers Cumilla Warriors League
11/01/2020 Saturday 1:00 PM Chattogram Challengers Rajshahi Royals League
11/01/2020 Saturday 6:00 PM Khulna Tigers Dhaka Platoon League
13/01/2020 Monday 1:00 PM TBA TBA Eliminator
13/01/2020 Monday 6:00 PM TBA TBA 1st Qualifier
15/01/2020 Wednesday 6:00 PM TBA TBA 2nd Qualifier
17/01/2020 Friday 6:30 PM TBA TBA Final

 

Fans can watch all the matches LIVE on the FanCode app and website.

Also Read: Bangladesh Premier League 2019-20: BPL Live Streaming, Schedule, Venues, Squads and broadcast details

LEAVE A REPLY