BBL 2019-20 LIVE : Brisbane Heat vs Sydney Thunder LIVE Streaming, Squads, Venue, Timing and Broadcast details

BBL 2019,BBL LIVE,BBL 2019 LIVE,Big Bash League LIVE,Brisbane Heat vs Sydney Thunder

Big Bash League 2019-20 (BBL9) will kickstart at The Gabba in Brisbane when Brisbane Heat locks horns with Sydney Thunder in the season opener. The Heat have announced a star-studded squad that comprises of Chris Lynn, Tom Banton, Max Bryant, and Matt Renshaw, who will have a responsibility on their shoulders to score runs for their side. However, they will be short of their new signing AB de Villiers who will join the team in the second half of the season.

But, still, Heat has enough firepower present in their batting that can outclass Thunder in the season opener. In bowling, they have Josh Lalor, Ben Cutting and Mitch Swepson, who did convincingly well in the previous season of the league and the same will be expected from them again.

Sydney Thunder has Callum Ferguson, Alex Hales and Usman Khawaja with the bat whereas in bowling they have Chris Green, who is an exciting bowler. They also have a formidable fast bowling duo of Chris Tremain and Daniel Sams as they will play an important role for their side in taking early wickets in the match.

Also Read: IPL 2020 Auction: No change in schedule, venue despite Kolkata protests

In the previous five encounters, the Heat have emerged victorious on four occasions.

Wrestling fans can catch Live Streaming, Highlights, News, Videos, Photos, Results and Rankings on WrestlingTV


Brisbane Heat: Chris Lynn(c), Tom Banton(w), Sam Heazlett, Max Bryant, Matt Renshaw, Ben Cutting, Cameron Gannon, Josh Lalor, Ben Laughlin, Jimmy Peirson, Mark Steketee, Mitchell Swepson, Zahir Khan

Sydney Thunder: Alex Hales, Usman Khawaja, Callum Ferguson(c), Alex Ross, Jonathan Cook, Matthew Gilkes(w), Arjun Nair, Chris Green, Daniel Sams, Liam Hatcher, Nathan McAndrew, Tanveer Sangha, Chris Tremain

Where: The Gabba, Brisbane

Match Timings: 1:40 PM(IST) 8:10 AM (GMT)  6:10 PM (LOCAL)

Broadcasting: The match will be broadcasted on Sony Six, Sony Six HD and it’s OTT platform SonyLiv.

Also Read: IPL 2020 Auction – When and where to watch Live Streaming, Players list, Schedule,…