BBL 2019-20 Qualifier LIVE: Melbourne Stars vs Sydney Sixers LIVE Streaming, Squads, Venue, Timing, Broadcast Details

BBL Qualifiers LIVE,BBL LIVE streaming,BBL LIVE telecast,Big Bash League Qualifiers LIVE,Melbourne Stars vs Sydney Sixers LIVE

The caravan of the Big Bash League 2019-20 is well-and-truly at its business end and the first Qualifier will see the two top teams of the group-stage fixtures- Melbourne Stars and Sydney Sixers- lock horns in a bid to gain the rights for featuring in the grand finale for the titular clash.

The winner of the 1st Qualifier will qualify for the finals while the loser will get another chance of making it to the grand finale. Melbourne Stars won eight games on the trot in the league-stage and were one of the first sides to qualify for the playoffs. But the Glenn Maxwell-led Stars endured a stutter at the backend of the league-stage as they lost three games on the bounce. They have been bolstered by the addition of Haris Rauf- their leading wicket-taker of the tournament.

Wrestling fans can catch Live Streaming, Highlights, News, Videos, Photos, Results and Rankings on WrestlingTV

Sydney Sixers, on the other hand, come into this game with contrasting fortunes as they are on a three-match winning streak; the last of which came against by seven wickets against Melbourne Renegades. Sydney Sixers have welcomed their all-time leading wicket-taker, Sean Abbott, in place of Tom Curran, who has left for national duty.

In their last meeting at the same venue, Marcus Stoinis notched the highest-ever BBL score. But the Sixers avenged the loss at the SCG. Ahead of the next game, the Stars have a 4-2 lead over the Sixers while playing at the MCG.


Melbourne Stars: Marcus Stoinis, Seb Gotch(w), Nick Larkin, Peter Handscomb, Glenn Maxwell(c), Nic Maddinson, Nathan Coulter-Nile, Clint Hinchliffe, Adam Zampa, Haris Rauf, Daniel Worrall, Ben Dunk, Dilbar Hussain

Sydney Sixers: Josh Philippe(w), James Vince, Steven Smith, Moises Henriques(c), Daniel Hughes, Jordan Silk, Ben Dwarshuis, Sean Abbott, Josh Hazlewood, Nathan Lyon, Steve OKeefe, Jackson Bird, Lloyd Pope

Where: Melbourne Cricket Ground, Melbourne

Match Timings: The match starts at 1:45 PM IST (8:15 AM GMT) (7:15 PM Local).

This game can be viewed on Sony ESPN and Sony ESPN HD. Live streaming will be available on Sony LIV.