BOT vs FOR Dream11 Prediction, Live Streaming, Playing11, Captain Picks for ECS T10 Sweden – 21 July

BOT vs FOR Dream11
@ECN | ECS T10 Sweden - Match 11 – BOT vs FOR

BOT vs FOR Dream11 Prediction, Playing11, Captain/Vice-Captain Picks, Fantasy Tips, Live Streaming details for ECS T10 Sweden – Match 11 – BOT vs FOR Match Preview: The eleventh match of the ECS T10 Sweden will be played between Botkyrka and Forenom Royals at Norsborg Cricket Ground, Stockholm today in the late afternoon.

Placed in Group A, both teams will be looking to gain some momentum in the tournament and finish in higher positions to fancy their chances for the knockout stage. Led by Asad Iqbal, Botkyrka are sitting second in the points table with two wins and a defeat in three outings. They had a disappointing start to their campaign as they faced 21 runs defeat against Pakistanska Forening but are looking good with back to back wins over Forenom Royals and Stockholm CC.

This is the second time both teams will face each other in the ongoing season. When both team met earlier, Botkyrka secured six runs win after successfully defending 68 runs on the board and will be looking to repeat something similar.

Meanwhile, Forenom Royals are sitting fourth at the table with just one win in three encounters. They finally managed to open their account via a Golden Ball against Umea in the third fixture after facing back to back defeats in their opening two fixtures.

The match will start at 04:30 PM IST and will live stream on the FanCode app for Indian audiences.

*Please follow our Telegram Channel to get updated Dream11 team

BOT vs FOR Match Details:

Botkyrka vs Forenom Royals, Match 11

Fancode ECS T10 Sweden

Date – 21 July 2021

Time: 04:30 PM IST

Venue: Norsborg Cricket Ground, Stockholm

For live scores, ball by ball commentary, and full scorecard, click here


BOT vs FOR Team News and Probable Playing 11

BOT Team News

  • Asad Iqbal will lead the side
  • Muhammad Ali Hassani will keep the wicket
  • Shani Khawaja, Ahmed Zulfiqar, Tahir Tarar, Gurpal Randhawa are the expected top four batters
  • Osama Qureshi, Asif Khan, Ahmed Zulfiqar, and Gurpal Randhawa will lead the attack

BOT Playing 11

Shani Khawaja, Zeeshan Mahmood, Tahir Tarar (c), Ahmed Zulfiqar, Wasif Muhammad, Osama Qureshi, Nadeem Ali, Muhammad Ashfaq, Asif Khan, Faisal Mushtaq, Ali Hassani

Also read: IPL 2021 Phase 2: Suresh Raina’s big declaration, ‘CSK will win IPL for Big Brother MS Dhoni’

FOR Team News

  • Rohit Juneja will lead Forenom Royals
  • Srinivas Manem will don the wicketkeeping gloves
  • Skipper Rohit Juneja, Srini Jettiboyina, Sahil Prashar, and Anirudh Ram will form the top order
  • Arpit Tiwari, Rohit Juneja, Sahil Prashar, and Ameya Bendre will form the attack

FOR Playing11

Rohit Juneja (c), Ameya Bendre, Srujan Gorthi, Srinivas Manem, Arpit Tiwari, Srini Jettiboyina, Anirudh Ram, Ankit Pandey, Sashikanth Raavikanti, Akhilesh Balusu, Madhu Remella


BOT vs FOR Dream11 Prediction/Fantasy Team


BATSMEN: A Pandey, S Khawaja, A Zulfiqar

ALL-ROUNDERS: M Tarar, A Tiwari, G Randhawa, Z Mahmood

BOWLERS: A Bendre, M Remella, O Qureshi

*Please follow our Telegram Channel to get updated Dream11 team


BOT vs FOR live streaming: How to watch BOT vs FOR live scores?

The match will not be shown on TV for the cricket audience in India. Fans can catch the BOT vs FOR LIVE Streaming on FanCode. For BOT vs FOR live scores, ball by ball commentary, and full scorecard, click here.


FanCode ECS T10 Sweden, BOT vs FOR squads


Tahir Tarar, Osama Qureshi, Gurupal Randhawa, Muhammad Ashfaq, Ali Hassani, Qasib Rashid, Rehman Abdul, Shani Khawaja, Aamer Riaz, Ahmed Zulfiqar, Asif Khan, Faisal Mushtaq, Asad Iqbal, Nadeem Ali, Wasif Muhammad, Zeeshan Mahmood

Also read: OVI-W vs MNR-W Dream11 Match Prediction, Playing11, Captain, Fantasy Tips, Live Streaming details for The Hundred Women – 21 July

Forenom Royals

Aditya Shirke, Anirudh Ram, Kranthi Bagadu, Madhu Remella, Ankit Pandey, Arpit Tiwari, Chitrapalsingh Ailsinghani, Srini Jettiboyina, Srinivas Manem, Srinivasa Raghupati, Dhananjay Kulkarni, Ameya Bendre, Phanikumar Chaganti, Prabhu Dorairaj, Rohit Juneja, Sahil Prashar, Sashikanth Raavikanti, Divya Gadde, Jayshil Kothari, Akhilesh Balusu, Srujan Gorthi