BPL 2019-20 LIVE: Cumilla Warriors vs Rajshahi Royals Match Preview, Squads, Venue, Timing, Broadcast Details

BPL 2019 LIVE,BPL LIVE,BPL LIVE Telecast,Cumilla Warriors vs Rajshahi Royals LIVE,Bangladesh Premier League LIVE

The 20th match of the ongoing 2019-20 Bangladesh Premier League season will be played between Cumilla Warriors and Rajshahi Royals. Cumilla Warriors are currently placed 5th on the points table with 2 wins out of their 5 matches. Meanwhile, Rajshahi Royals are positioned second on the table with 3 wins and just 1 defeat out of their 4 fixtures. Their upcoming match at the Zahur Ahmed Chowdhury Stadium will be the second of the double-header scheduled at the venue on Tuesday.

Cumilla Warriors losing streak just got longer courtesy a five-wicket defeat at the hands of Dhaka Platoon on Monday and their campaign is increasingly threatening to lose its steam after what was a pretty good start to the tournament- two wins in the first three games.

The Warriors will now face Rajshahi Royals, who too have had a bit of a dip in form after starting the campaign with two back-to-back wins. Their winning streak was broken by Khulna Tigers and in particular, by Mushfiqur Rahim, who scored a 51-ball 96 to help his side overhaul the target of 190. But, a convincing victory against the same side on Monday will give them confidence coming into the 20th match of the league.


Cumilla Warriors: Bhanuka Rajapaksa, Soumya Sarkar, Sabbir Rahman, Dawid Malan, Yasir Ali, Dasun Shanaka(c), Mahidul Islam Ankon(w), Robiul Islam, Sumon Khan, Mujeeb Ur Rahman, Al-Amin Hossain, Abu Hider Rony, Stiaan van Zyl, Sunzamul Islam, Fardeen Hasan, Ifran Hossain

Rajshahi Royals: Liton Das(w), Alok Kapali, Afif Hossain, Shoaib Malik, Ravi Bopara, Andre Russell(c), Nahidul Islam, Farhad Reza, Abu Jayed, Mohammad Irfan, Kamrul Islam, Irfan Sukkur, Minhajul Abedin Afridi, Mohammad Nawaz, Taijul Islam, Hazratullah Zazai

Where: Zahur Ahmed Chowdhury Stadium, Chattogram

Wrestling fans can catch Live Streaming, Highlights, News, Videos, Photos, Results and Rankings on WrestlingTV

Match Timings: 6:00 PM (IST) 12:30 PM (GMT) 6:30 PM (LOCAL)

This match can be streamed live on Fancode in India.