BPL 2019-20 LIVE: Dhaka Platoon vs Cumilla Warriors LIVE Streaming, squads, timings

BPL 2019,BPL LIVE Streaming,Dhaka Platoon vs Cumilla Warriors LIVE,Bangladesh Premier League LIVE,BPL 2019 LIVE

After the first two days of high-octane clashes, BPL continues to enthrall its audience as Dhaka Platoon lock horns with Cumilla Warriors in Match 6 of the competition.

Dhaka Platoon are one of the most successful franchises of the BPL. Platoon have lifted the trophy thrice in six seasons and has ended up as runners-up twice. They are touted as favourites to clinch the trophy in this edition as well. The Mashrafe Mortaza-led side is equipped with many game-changers in its arsenal. However, they suffered a nine-wicket defeat in their inaugural match of the tournament against Rajshahi Royals. Anamul Haque emerged as the best-performer for Platoon as he scored 38 runs off 33 deliveries. However, their bowling force comprising the likes of Mashrafe Mortaza, Mahedi Hasan, Wahab Riaz, and Shahid Afridi failed to leave an impact. Platoon will be eager to register their first victory of the tournament.

Wrestling fans can catch Live Streaming, Highlights, News, Videos, Photos, Results and Rankings on WrestlingTV

Also Read: Bangladesh Premier League 2019-20: BPL Live Streaming, Schedule, Venues, Squads and broadcast details

Cumilla Warriors, on the other hand, started their campaign on a high note as they demolished Rangpur Rangers in their opening match of the competition. Skipper Dasun Shanaka stole the show by smashing a quick-fire 75 off just 31 balls, helping Warriors to post a massive score of 173 on the board. Al-Amin Hossain emerged as the pick of Warriors’ bowlers as he scalped three wickets and conceded only 14 runs in his spell. He was assisted by Soumya Sarkar and Sunzamul Islam, who also picked up two wickets each.


Cumilla Warriors Squad: Yasir Ali, Bhanuka Rajapaksa, Soumya Sarkar, Dawid Malan, Sabbir Rahman, Dasun Shanaka(c), Mahidul Islam Ankon(w), Abu Hider Rony, Sunzamul Islam, Al-Amin Hossain, Mujeeb Ur Rahman, Stiaan van Zyl, Kusal Perera, Fardeen Hasan, Sumon Khan, Ifran Hossain

Wrestling fans can catch Live Streaming, Highlights, News, Videos, Photos, Results and Rankings on WrestlingTV

Dhaka Platoon Squad: Tamim Iqbal, Anamul Haque, Laurie Evans, Jaker Ali(w), Thisara Perera, Ariful Haque, Shahid Afridi, Mahedi Hasan, Wahab Riaz, Mashrafe Mortaza(c), Hasan Mahmud, Raqibul Hasan, Shuvagata Hom, Mominul Haque, Luis Reece, Asif Ali, Shadab Khan

Where: Shere Bangla National Stadium in Dhaka

The match starts at 7:00 PM local time (1:00 PM GMT) (6:30 PM IST). This match can be streamed live on Fancode in India.