BPL 2019-20 LIVE: Dhaka Platoon vs Rajshahi Royals LIVE Streaming, Squads, Venue, Timing

BPL LIVE,BPL LIVE Streaming,BPL LIVE telecast,Bangladesh Premier League LIVE,Dhaka Platoon vs Rajshahi Royals LIVE

The caravan of the 2019-20 Bangabandhu BPL rolls on and the 26th match will see Dhaka Platoon square-off against Rajshahi Royals in Dhaka. Dhaka Platoon comes into this game after having suffered their third defeat of the tournament at the hands of Chattogram Challengers thanks to a lacklustre batting effort that saw them stumble to an underwhelming 9-124 after 20 overs.

They’ll now face Rajshahi Royals, who come into this game as the second-ranked side in the points table with five victories in six games. Their latest win came against Cumilla Warriors after they successfully defended 4-190 despite Soumya Sarkar’s unbeaten 48-ball 88. The win was spearheaded by whirlwind knocks from Afif Hossain [43] and Shoaib Malik [61 off 38 balls] and ably backed by the bowling effort from Mohammad Irfan [1-24] and Shoaib Malik [1-19].
Both sides have got great all-rounders like Shoaib Malik, Andre Russell, Afif Hossain, Thisara Perera and the contest will be an interesting one to watch.


Wrestling fans can catch Live Streaming, Highlights, News, Videos, Photos, Results and Rankings on WrestlingTV


Rajshahi Royals: Liton Das(w), Afif Hossain, Shoaib Malik, Ravi Bopara, Andre Russell(c), Alok Kapali, Irfan Sukkur, Nahidul Islam, Farhad Reza, Mohammad Irfan, Taijul Islam, Kamrul Islam, Mohammad Nawaz, Abu Jayed, Hazratullah Zazai, Minhajul Abedin Afridi

Dhaka Platoon: Tamim Iqbal, Anamul Haque(w), Mahedi Hasan, Mominul Haque, Jaker Ali, Shahid Afridi, Shadab Khan, Thisara Perera, Wahab Riaz, Mashrafe Mortaza(c), Hasan Mahmud, Raqibul Hasan, Shuvagata Hom, Ariful Haque, Asif Ali, Mohammad Shahid, Salauddin Sakil

WhereSher-e-Bangla National Stadium in Dhaka

Bangladesh Premier League 2019-20: BPL Live Streaming, Schedule, Venues, Squads and broadcast details

Match Timings: 06:00 PM IST, 12:30 PM (GMT), 6:30 PM (Local)

This match can be streamed live on Fancode in India.