BPL 2019-20 LIVE: Dhaka Platoon vs Sylhet Thunder Match Preview, Squads, Venue, Timing, Broadcast Details

The 19th game of the Bangladesh Premier League 2019-20 will be played between Dhaka Platoon and Sylhet Thunder at the Zahur Ahmed Chowdhary Stadium in Chattogram.

Dhaka Platoon are currently ranked 4th with six points in the league table. However, they would be eager to grab two important points in the upcoming game against Sylhet Thunder that will help them to improve their position in the BPL 2019-20. The Mashrafe Mortaza side were bolstered in the last game with the return of their star opener Tamim Iqbal. However, they need to fill the voids in their bowling that looks relatively weak in comparison to their batting.

Sylhet Thunder finally won their first game after facing four consecutive defeats in BPL 2019-20. Andre Fletcher and Johnson Charles did a commendable job with the bat with the former scoring 103 runs and latter mustered 90 runs. It helped their side in winning their first game for the season. The duo will look to continue with their peach form and score big against Platoons.


Sylhet Thunder: Andre Fletcher, Abdul Mazid, Johnson Charles, Mohammad Mithun(w), Mosaddek Hossain(c), Nazmul Hossain Milon, Sohag Gazi, Monir Hossain, Krishmar Santokie, Ebadot Hossain, Naveen-ul-Haq, Nazmul Islam, Rony Talukdar, Nayeem Hasan, Ruyel Miah, Sherfane Rutherford, Delwar Hossain, Jeevan Mendis, Mohammad Sami, Shafiqullah Shafiq

Dhaka Platoon: Tamim Iqbal, Anamul Haque(w), Mahedi Hasan, Asif Ali, Jaker Ali, Mominul Haque, Shahid Afridi, Shadab Khan, Wahab Riaz, Mashrafe Mortaza(c), Hasan Mahmud, Salauddin Sakil, Raqibul Hasan, Shuvagata Hom, Ariful Haque, Mohammad Shahid, Laurie Evans, Thisara Perera

Wrestling fans can catch Live Streaming, Highlights, News, Videos, Photos, Results and Rankings on WrestlingTV

Where: Zahur Ahmed Chowdhury Stadium, Chattogram

Match Timings: 1:00 PM (IST), 7:30 AM (GMT), 1:30 PM (LOCAL)

This match can be streamed live on Fancode in India.