BPL 2019-20 LIVE: Rajshahi Royals vs Sylhet Thunder LIVE Streaming, squads, timings

BPL 2019,BPL LIVE Streaming,Rajshahi Royals vs Sylhet Thunder LIVE,Bangladesh Premier League LIVE,BPL 2019 LIVE

As the BPL journey progresses, Rajshahi Royals will lock horns with Sylhet Thunders in Match 5 of the tournament at the Shere Bangla National Stadium, Dhaka. Royals started off their campaign in style after registering a formidable nine-wicket victory against Dhaka Platoon in their opening match.

Also Read: Rohit Sharma is LaLiga’s first brand ambassador in India

Wrestling fans can catch Live Streaming, Highlights, News, Videos, Photos, Results and Rankings on WrestlingTV

Royals did not rely on Andre Russell for delivering a brawny batting knock. Their top-order comprising Hazratullah Zazai, Liton Das and Shoaib Malik guided Royals to the target of 135 runs. Zazai, who scored a brilliant half-century, was assisted by Liton Das (39) and Shoaib Malik (36). Abu Jayed emerged as their best bowlers as he scalped two wickets in his spell.

Sylhet Thunder, on the other hand, had to suffer a defeat against Chattogram Challengers in their inaugural match of the competition. Despite Mohammad Mithun’s heroics, (84 runs off 48 balls) Thunder failed to defend a total of 162 runs. The Mosaddek Hossain-led side will be eager to register their first victory of the tournament.


Rajshahi Royals (From): Hazratullah Zazai, Liton Das(w), Shoaib Malik, Andre Russell(c), Ravi Bopara, Afif Hossain, Abu Jayed, Alok Kapali, Taijul Islam, Farhad Reza, Nahidul Islam, Minhajul Abedin Afridi, Mohammad Irfan, Mohammad Nawaz, Irfan Sukkur, Kamrul Islam.

Sylhet Thunder (From): Rony Talukdar, Johnson Charles, Mohammad Mithun(w), Jeevan Mendis, Mosaddek Hossain(c), Nazmul Hossain Milon, Nazmul Islam, Naveen-ul-Haq, Krishmar Santokie, Ebadot Hossain, Mohammad Sami, Abdul Mazid, Andre Fletcher, Ruyel Miah, Monir Hossain, Delwar Hossain, Nayeem Hasan, Shafiqullah Shafiq, Sherfane Rutherford, Sohag Gazi.

Where: Shere Bangla National Stadium in Dhaka

The match starts at 2:00 PM local time (8:00 AM GMT) (1:30 PM IST). This match can be streamed live on Fancode in India.

Also Read: Wrestling fans can catch Live Streaming, Highlights, News, Videos, Photos, Results and Rankings on WrestlingTV