BPL 2019-20 LIVE: Rangpur Rangers vs Sylhet Thunder LIVE Streaming, Squads, Venue, Timing

BPL LIVE,BPL LIVE Streaming,BPL LIVE Telecast,Rangpur Rangers vs Sylhet Thunder LIVE,Bangladesh Premier League LIVE

The Bangabandhu BPL is gradually moving towards its business end and the 25th game will see Sylhet Thunder square off against Rangpur Rangers. Sylhet Thunder’s dismal campaign continued against Khulna Tigers as they fell to their sixth defeat of the tournament in seven games after their bowlers failed to defend the total of 4-157 thanks to a whirlwind 62-ball 87 from Mehidy Hasan and an equally compelling 31-ball 41 by Nazmul Hossain Shanto.

They’ll now face Rangpur Rangers, who too have endured a dismal campaign thus far. After having lost five of their six completed fixtures, the Rangers are in desperate need of a revival. They too come into this game after having lost to Khulna Tigers when they failed to chase down 7-182, and could only manage a mere 9-130 after 20 overs. For the Rangers, Lewis Gregory has chipped in with crucial performances both with the bat as well as with the ball.

The battle between the two teams will be in order to avoid the last spot in the league table. 

Wrestling fans can catch Live Streaming, Highlights, News, Videos, Photos, Results and Rankings on WrestlingTV


Sylhet Thunder: Andre Fletcher, Rubel Mia, Johnson Charles, Sherfane Rutherford, Mohammad Mithun(w), Mosaddek Hossain(c), Delwar Hossain, Nayeem Hasan, Krishmar Santokie, Ebadot Hossain, Nazmul Islam, Nazmul Hossain Milon, Monir Hossain, Rony Talukdar, Naveen-ul-Haq, Abdul Mazid, Ruyel Miah, Sohag Gazi, Jeevan Mendis

Rangpur Rangers: Shane Watson(c), Mohammad Naim, Cameron Delport, Lewis Gregory, Fazle Mahmud, Mohammad Nabi, Jahurul Islam(w), Shadman Islam, Sanjit Saha, Mukidul Islam, Mustafizur Rahman, Zakir Hasan, Tom Abell, Rishad Hossain, Taskin Ahmed, Al-Amin, Arafat Sunny, Junaid Khan, Mohammad Shahzad, Nadif Chowdhury

Bangladesh Premier League 2019-20: BPL Live Streaming, Schedule, Venues, Squads and broadcast details

Where: Sher-e-Bangla National Stadium in Dhaka

Match Timings: 1:00 PM (IST), 7:30 AM (GMT), 1:30 PM (LOCAL)

This match can be streamed live on Fancode in India.