CPL T20 Semi-final LIVE: All you need to know about CPL 2020 Semi-final Fixtures, Date, Timing, LIVE Streaming in India

CPl 2020 Semi-final live streaming details, Full fixtures, squads, Result, Live Link, Point Table, date, India timings and other details here.
CPL teams owned by the Indian Premier League team owners are on roll in the 8th edition of the Caribbean Premier League.
Sharukh Khan’s Trinbago Knight Riders posted highest score of this year’s CPL to register its third straight victory on Sunday night and St. Lucia Zouks owned by KingsXI Punjab beat Guyana Amazon Warriors to march to second in the CPL 2020 points table.

CPL T20 Semi-final LIVE: All you need to know about CPL 2020 Semi-final LIVE, venue, timing, squads, Full schedule, live streaming details

When to watch Caribbean Premier League (CPL 2020 Semi-final LIVE)?

Caribbean Premier League (CPL 2020 Semi-final ) will begin from September 08

What Time CPL 2020 Semi-final  matches Will begin? Time

CPL 2020 Semi-final matches Will begin at
07:30 PM –  CPl 2020 Semifinal 1
3:00 AM – CPL 2020 Semifinal 2

How to watch CPL LIVE Streaming in India (CPL 2020 Semi-final LIVE)?

In India, Star Sports reserves the official broadcasting rights for CPL 2020. They will broadcast the CPL feed exclusively on Star Sports 1, Star Sports 1 HD. Meanwhile, Indian viewers can also catch the exclusive action of this year’s CPL on FanCode

FanCode will provide a comprehensive digital experience to CPL fans through an array of features such as live streaming with interactive data overlays, real-time highlights, interactive live scores with multimedia commentary, and even provide India’s first customised commentary for fantasy sports users.

Click here for watch Live – https://www.fancode.com/

CPL 2020 Semi-final full schedule – All timings in IST

CPl 2020 Semifinal 1: September 08, Friday

Teams: G1 vs G4 at 07:30 PM

CPL 2020 Semifinal 2: September 09, Saturday

Teams: G1 vs G3 at 03:00 AM

CPL 2020 Final: September 11, Monday

Teams: Winner SF1 vs Winner SF2 at 02:30 AM

CPL 2020 LIVE : Full team squads

The final squads are as follows:

Barbados Tridents:
Jason Holder (C), Nyeem Young, Johnson Charles, Shai Hope, Hayden Walsh Jr., Ashley Nurse, Jonathan Carter, Raymon Reifer, Justin Greaves, Wahab Riaz, Rashid Khan, Rahmanullah Gurbaz, Marcus Stoinis, Harry Gurney, Alex Hales, Kyle Mayers, Joshua Bishop and Shayan Jahangir.

Guyana Amazon Warriors:
Kevin Sinclair, Nicholas Pooran, Shimron Hetmyer, Brandon King, Keemo Paul, Sherfane Rutherford, Romario Shepherd, Chandrapaul Hemraj, Odean Smith, Anthony Bramble, Qais Ahmad, Naveen-ul-Haq, Imran Tahir, Ross Taylor, Chris Green, Ashmead Nedd and theirJasdeep Singh.

Jamaica Tallawahs:
Rovman Powell (C), Andre Russell, Oshane Thomas, Chadwick Walton, Tabraiz Shamsi, Glenn Phillips, Sandeep Lamichhane, Carlos Brathwaite, Asif Ali, Fidel Edwards, Preston McSween, Andre McCarthy, Nicholas Kirton, Jeavor Royal, Nkrumah Bonner, Veerasammy Permaul and Ryan Persaud.

St. Kitts and Nevis Patriots:
Rayad Emrit (C), Dominic Drakes, Evin Lewis, Fabian Allen, Sheldon Cottrell, Denesh Ramdin, Alzarri Joseph, Chris Lynn, Rassie van der Dussen, Ben Dunk, Sohail Tanvir, Ish Sodhi, Dennis Bulli, Joshua Da Silva, Colin Archibald, Jon-Russ Jaggesar and Sunny Sohal.

St. Lucia Zouks:
Darren Sammy (C), Kimani Melius, Andre Fletcher, Kesrick Williams, Obed McCoy, Rahkeem Cornwall, Kavem Hodge, Rilee Rossouw, Anrich Nortje, Mohammad Nabi, Colin Ingram, Chemar Holder, Mark Deyal, Noor Ahmad, Leniko Boucher, Javelle Glen and Saad Bin Zafar.

Trinbago Knight Riders:
Kieron Pollard (C), Dwayne Bravo, Sunil Narine, Colin Munro, Fawad Ahmed, Darren Bravo, Lendl Simmons, Khary Pierre, Tim Seifert, Sikandar Raza, Anderson Phillip, Pravin Tambe, Jayden Seales, Amir Jangoo, Tion Webster, Akeal Hosein and Ali Khan.