Abu Dhabi T10 2021 Live Score, Latest News, T10 Cricket Live
Thursday, March 4, 2021
Abu Dhabi T10 League 2021

Abu Dhabi T10 League 2021

The Abu Dhabi T10 2021 was the fourth edition of this tournament and was played from 28 January to 6 February 2021 in Abu Dhabi. The fourth edition was won by Northern Warriors who defeated Delhi Bulls by 8 wickets.  Abu Dhabi T10 League Rules: The league had 8 teams in the 4th edition who played 10 overs matches against each other with matches completed in around 90 minutes.

Abu Dhabi T10 Teams: Bangla Tigers, Pune Devils, Northern Warriors, Deccan Gladiators, Delhi Bulls, Qalandars, Maratha Arabians, Team Abu Dhabi