India Tour of England Schedule, News, Virat Kohli vs Joe Root test series
Monday, June 21, 2021
India tour of England 2021

India tour of England 2021

India tour of England - Virat Kohli's team will play 5 match test series against Joe Root's England starting from 4th August. The first test will be played in Nottingham. Check India tour of England 2021 Schedule, Final Teams List, News, Venue Details, Series & Player Stats, Expert Analysis & Live Broadcast & Live Streaming Details. India Tour of England: Team India’s first stop will be in Southampton where they play New Zealand to decide the first champion of the Test format. Following their 3-1 win against England at home, India finished as the No. 1 side with 72.2 percentage points and booked their place in the final. After the WTC Finals - India will take on England in the 5 match test series.

India’s tour of England Schedule 2021-22
Sr. Date Match Venue
A 18th - 22nd June WTC Final vs NZ Southampton
1 4th - 8th August 1st Test vs England Nottingham
2 12th - 16th August 2nd Test vs England London (Lord’s)
3 25th - 29th August 3rd Test vs England Leeds
4 2nd – 6th September 4th Test vs England London (Oval)
5 10th – 14th September 5th Test vs England Manchester
  India Tour of England - India’s squad: Rohit Sharma, Shubman Gill, Mayank Agarwal, Cheteshwar Pujara, Virat Kohli (Captain), Ajinkya Rahane (vice-captain), Hanuma Vihari, Rishabh Pant (wicket-keeper), R. Ashwin, Ravindra Jadeja, Axar Patel, Washington Sundar, Jasprit Bumrah, Ishant Sharma, Mohd. Shami, Md. Siraj, Shardul Thakur, Umesh Yadav, KL Rahul (subject to fitness clearance), Wriddhiman Saha (wicket-keeper; subject to fitness clearance) Standby players: Abhimanyu Easwaran, Prasidh Krishna, Avesh Khan, Arzan Nagwaswalla India Tour of England - Live Broadcast & Live Streaming: Sony Sports Network will Live broadcast the India Tour of England in the Indian Sub-Continent while SonyLIV will live stream the series.