CSK, RCB, SRH, MI, RR, KKR, DC & Punjab Kings New Schedule of IPL 2021: New dates, timings, venues all you need to know IPL 2021

CSK, RCB, SRH, MI, RR, KKR, DC & Punjab Kings Full Schedule of IPL 2021: New dates, timings, venues all you need to know IPL 2021 schedule
CSK, RCB, SRH, MI, RR, KKR, DC & Punjab Kings Full Schedule of IPL 2021: New dates, timings, venues all you need to know IPL 2021 schedule

CSK, RCB, SRH, MI, RR, KKR, DC & Punjab Kings Full Schedule of IPL 2021: New dates, timings, venues all you need to know IPL 2021 full schedule – After a long wait, the IPL 2021 will resume action with Phase 2 of the league all set to take centre stage in the UAE on September 19. India’s premier T20 competition was postponed in May, was subsequently shifted to the Gulf country in light of the COVID-19 pandemic. Defending champions Mumbai Indians (MI) will take arch-rivals Chennai Super Kings (CSK) in Dubai to kick off the action with all teams evenly poised in the hunt for the playoffs.

A total of 31 matches will be played between the duration of 27 days as the IPL return to the UAE after a successful entire season last year. After the IPL’s “El Clasico” in Dubai, the action shifts to Abu Dhabi where two-time champions Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR) taking on Virat Kohli led Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB). Sharjah will be the third and final venue where the games will be played and will host 10 games, with Dubai hosting 13 and Abu Dhabi hosting the other eight.

The IPL 2021 playoffs will begin after the final league stage game, which will be played between RCB and last year’s finalists Delhi Capitals (DC). The first Qualifier will be played on October 10th in Dubai, while the Eliminator and the Qualifier 2 will be played at Sharjah on October 11 and 13 respectively. The final is scheduled to take place in Dubai on October 15th.

Below is the full schedule of IPL 2021:

DATE & DAY MATCH TIME (IST) VENUE
April 9, Friday RCB beat MI by 2 wickets 7:30 PM Chennai
April 10, Saturday DC beat CSK by 7 wickets 7:30 PM Mumbai
April 11, Sunday KKR beat SRH by 10 Runs 7:30 PM Chennai
April 12, Monday Rajasthan Royals vs Punjab Kings 7:30 PM Mumbai
April 13, Tuesday MI beat KKR by 10 runs 7:30 PM Chennai
April 14, Wednesday RCB beat SRH by 6 runs 7:30 PM Chennai
April 15, Thursday RR beat DC by 3 Wickets 7:30 PM Mumbai
April 16, Friday Punjab Kings vs Chennai Super Kings 7:30 PM Mumbai
April 17, Saturday MI beat SRH by 13 runs 7:30 PM Chennai
April 18, Sunday RCB beat KKR by 38 runs 3:30 PM Chennai
April 18, Sunday DC beat PBKS by 6 Wickets 7:30 PM Mumbai
April 19, Monday CSK beat RR by 45 runs 7:30 PM Mumbai
April 20, Tuesday DC beat MI by 6 wickets 7:30 PM Chennai
April 21, Wednesday SRH beat PBKS by 9 wickets 3:30 PM Chennai
April 21, Wednesday CSK beat KKR by 18 runs 7:30 PM Mumbai
April 22, Thursday RCB beat RR by 10 Wickets 7:30 PM Mumbai
April 23, Friday PBKS beat MI by 7 Wickets 7:30 PM Chennai
April 24, Saturday RR beats KKR by 6 Wickets 7:30 PM Mumbai
April 25, Sunday CSK beat RCB by 69 runs 3:30 PM Mumbai
April 25, Sunday DC beat SRH in Super Over 7:30 PM Chennai
April 26, Monday KKR beat PBKS by 5 Wickets 7:30 PM Ahmedabad
April 27, Tuesday RCB beat DC by 1 run 7:30 PM Ahmedabad
April 28, Wednesday CSK beat SRH by 7 wickets 7:30 PM Delhi
April 29, Thursday MI beat RR by 7 wickets 3:30 PM Delhi
April 29, Thursday DC beat KKR by 7 wickets 7:30 PM Ahmedabad
April 30, Friday PBKS beat RCB by 34 runs 7:30 PM Ahmedabad
May 1, Saturday MI beats CSK by 4 Wickets 7:30 PM Delhi
May 2, Sunday Rajasthan Royals vs Sunrisers Hyderabad 3:30 PM Delhi

 

IPL 2021 New full Schedule

Match No. Day Date Time (IST) Match Venue
30 Sunday 19 Sep 2021 07:30 PM CSK vs MI Dubai
31 Monday 20 Sep 2021 07:30 PM KKR vs RCB Abu Dhabi
32 Tuesday 21 Sep 2021 07:30 PM PBKS vs RR Dubai
33 Wednesday 22 Sep 2021 07:30 PM DC vs SRH Dubai
34 Thursday 23 Sep 2021 07:30 PM MI vs KKR Abu Dhabi
35 Friday 24 Sep 2021 07:30 PM RCB vs CSK Sharjah
36 Saturday 25 Sep 2021 03:30 PM DC vs RR Abu Dhabi
37 Saturday 25 Sep 2021 07:30 PM SRH vs PBKS Sharjah
38 Sunday 26 Sep 2021 03:30 PM CSK vs KKR Abu Dhabi
39 Sunday 26 Sep 2021 07:30 PM RCB vs MI Dubai
40 Monday 27 Sep 2021 07:30 PM SRH vs RR Dubai
41 Tuesday 28 Sep 2021 03:30 PM KKR vs DC Sharjah
42 Tuesday 28 Sep 2021 07:30 PM MI vs PBKS Abu Dhabi
43 Wednesday 29 Sep 2021 07:30 PM RR vs RCB Dubai
44 Thursday 30 Sep 2021 07:30 PM SRH vs CSK Sharjah
45 Friday 1 Oct 2021 07:30 PM KKR vs PBKS Dubai
46 Saturday 2 Oct 2021 03:30 PM MI vs DC Sharjah
47 Saturday 2 Oct 2021 07:30 PM RR vs CSK Abu Dhabi
48 Sunday 3 Oct 2021 03:30 PM RCB vs PBKS Sharjah
49 Sunday 3 Oct 2021 07:30 PM KKR vs SRH Dubai
50 Monday 4 Oct 2021 07:30 PM DC vs CSK Dubai
51 Tuesday 5 Oct 2021 07:30 PM RR vs MI Sharjah
52 Wednesday 6 Oct 2021 07:30 PM RCB vs SRH Abu Dhabi
53 Thursday 7 Oct 2021 03:30 PM CSK vs PBKS Dubai
54 Thursday 7 Oct 2021 07:30 PM KKR vs RR Sharjah
55 Friday 8 Oct 2021 03:30 PM SRH vs MI Abu Dhabi
56 Friday 8 Oct 2021 07:30 PM RCB vs DC Dubai
57 Sunday 10 Oct 2021 07:30 PM Qualifier 1 Dubai
58 Monday 11 Oct 2021 07:30 PM Eliminator Sharjah
59 Wednesday 13 Oct 2021 07:30 PM Qualifier 2 Sharjah
60 Friday 15 Oct 2021 07:30 PM Final Dubai