Dabur Chyawanprash title sponsor for Pro Wrestling League 2019

Pro Wrestling,Pro Wrestling Title Sponsor,Pro Wrestling Dabur Chyawanprash,Pro Wrestling League Season 4,Pro Wrestling Teams

Dabur Chyawanprash will be the title sponsor for the Pro Wrestling League Season 4.

Pro Sportify, the Pro Wrestling organising partners of Wrestling Federation of India, have inked the deal with Dabur India for the 2019.

Dabur Chyawanprash will replace Patanjali Chyawanprash as the Pro Wrestling title sponsor. The Dabur deal will end Patanjali’s two-year association with India’s professional wrestling league.

The six-team Pro Wrestling League is slated between January 14 and 31. Delhi Sultans, UP Dangal, Haryana Hammers, MP Yodha, Mumbai Maharathi and the NCR Punjab Royals will battle it out for the top honours at .

Players from 15 nationalities spanning across Asia, Europe, Africa and the American continent are featuring in the fourth season of the league. The league offers a prize purse of Rs 1.9 crore for the winners and Rs 1.1 crore for the runners-up.

Asian Games gold medallist Bajrang Punia, Rio Olympic bronze medallist Sakshi Malik, Vinesh Phogat and Pooja Dhanda are among the star attractions for the Pro Wrestling 2019.

The league will be broadcast live on the Sony Sports cluster channels and Sony’s OTT platforms SonyLIV.

Also Read: After Wrestling World’s, Budapest wins World Athletics Championship hosting rights