DB vs KCC Dream11 Prediction for ECS T10 Krefeld – Match 27 – Fantasy Tips, Captain Choices, Playing11, 24 May

KCC vs VG Dream11
@ ECN Cricket | ECS T10 Krefeld – 4th Quarter-Final – KCC vs VG

DB vs KCC Dream11 Match Prediction, Fantasy Tips, Playing11, Captain, Vice-Captain for ECS T10 Krefeld – Match 27– DB vs KCC Match Preview: Koln CC and Dusseldorf Blackcaps will lock horns in back to back fixtures today in the ongoing ECS T10 Krefeld. Both teams are evenly poised and a cracking battle is expected to take place at Vinor Cricket Ground.

Dusseldorf Blackcaps are one of the most successful clubs since 2015 in Western Regions and are currently sitting at the top of the Group B points table. They have managed two wins in two games played so far and would be eyeing their third win on the trot.

Koln CC, meanwhile, are the two times German Champions and are placed fourth on the ladder with one win and one defeat in two outings. They started their campaign with 10 runs win over Bonn BBlue Stars but suffered 10 wickets defeat in the next fixture against the same opponent. Koln CC has one of the strongest blowing attacks in Group B and would be desperate to bounce back and return to winnings ways.

**Please follow our Telegram Channel to get updated Dream11 teams


DB vs KCC Today Match Prediction Details

Koln CC vs Dusseldorf Blackcaps, Match 27

Fancode ECS T10 – Krefeld

Date – 24 May 2021

Time: 04:30 PM IST

Venue: Bayer Uerdingen Cricket Ground, Krefeld

Also Read: ICC WTC Final, IND vs NZ: Rohit Sharma’s first England Test in 7 years, Childhood coach gives big warning to him

DB vs KCC Team News and Probable Playing 11

KCC Team News

  • Dhruv Patel will lead the side
  • Lokesh Kamti will don the gloves
  • Irfan Ahmed, Lokesh Kamti, Tejas Morbagal, Dhruv Patel are the projected top four batters
  • Prateek Dabholkar, Appu Murali, Sandheep Ravishankar, Tejas Morbagal, Dhruv Patel, and Santosh Kumar will form the attack
  • Sandheep Ravishankar, Tejas Morbagal, Dhruv Patel, and Santosh Kumar are the spin options

KCC Playing 11

Tejas Morbagal, Dhruv Patel, Prateek Dabholkar, Irfan Ahmed, Grinesh Sanghavi, Amit Saini, Asmdin Zadran, Ameya Deshpande, Santhoshkumar Sundararaj, Appu Murali, Sajeesh Kumar

DB Team News

  • Venkat Ganesan will lead the side
  • R Srinivas will keep the wicket
  • Jamshed Khan, Harman Singh, and R Srinivas will form the batting order
  • Venkat Ganesan and Benjamin Das will share the all-round duties

DB Playing 11

Oascoroni Ahamed, Niraj Patel, Venkat Ganesan, R Srinivas, Harman Singh, Jatin Masiwal, Sudipro Ray, Nilay Patel, Adithya Rao, Jamshed Khan, Benjamin Das

Also Read: ICC WTC Final: Shardul Thakur’s coach bats for his inclusion in playing XI after Pandya’s absence

DB vs KCC Dream11 Prediction/Fantasy Team


BATSMEN: S Kumar, J Khan, O Ahamed, I Ahmed-I

ALL-ROUNDERS: K Shahab, V Ganeshan, T Morbagal

BOWLERS: N Sharma, A Ahmadzai, S Ravishankar

**Please follow our Telegram Channel to get updated Dream11 teams

Captain/Vice Captain Choices:

  • Irfan Ahmed has scored 45 runs in 2 games for Koln CC and is the top run-scorer for the side
  • Tejas Morbal has scored 44 runs in 2 games for Koln CC and is the second leading run-scorer for the side. he has also picked up two wickets and is a key all-rounder for Koln CC
  • Venkat Ganeshan has picked up 4 wickets in 2 games for the Blackcaps and is the top wicket-taker for the side. He has also scored 36 runs in 2 innings and is the second top run-getter for the side
  • N Patel with 37 runs in 2 games is the top run-scorer for the Blackcaps


DB vs KCC live streaming: How to watch DB vs KCC live scores?

The match will not be shown on TV for the cricket audience in India. Fans can catch the DB vs KCC LIVE Streaming on FanCode and for DB vs KCC live scores, fans can visit European Cricket’s Twitter page and InsideSport.

Also Read: ICC WTC Final: हिटमैन रोहित शर्मा के गुरु ने दिया जीत का मंत्र, साथ ही दी एक चेतावनी


FanCode ECS T10 Krefeld, DB vs KCC squads

Koln CC Squad

Irfan Ahmed, Dhruv Patel, Santosh Kumar, Grinesh Sanghavi, Prateek Dabholkar, Ashish Makkar, Emerson Rajaratnam, Jimit Patel, Lokesh Kamti, Rameez Deshmukh, Santhoshkumar Sundararaj, Sayan Mukhopadhaya, Priyank Mehta, Tejas Morbagal, Dhruv Rathod, Sandheep Ravishankar, Appu Murali, Umang Shah, Sajeesh Kumar, Ameya Deshpande, Satya Srinivas, Abhilash Miryala, Amit Saini, Asmdin Zadran.

Dusseldorf Blackcaps Squad

Niraj Patel, Abdulmajeed Ahmadzai, Jatin Masiwal, Muhammad Raheel, Adithya Rao, Venkat Ganesan, Udit Saxena, Jamshed Khan, Rahul Srinivas, Benjamin Das, Harman Singh, Neeraj Sharma, Praveen Ganesan, Sudipro Ray, Vishal Malik, Nilay Patel, Oascoroni Ahamed, Tobias Brucklmeier, Kashif Shahab, Sanil Bhatia