DD vs SS Dream11 Prediction: TNPL T20 15th Match – Playing11, Captain Picks, Fantasy Tips, 30 July

DD vs SS Dream11
Image Source: SpartansSalem | DD vs SS Dream11 Prediction for TNPL T20 – 15th Match

DD vs SS Dream11 Prediction, Playing11, Captain/Vice-Captain Picks, Fantasy Tips for TNPL T20 – 15th Match – DD vs SS Match Preview – Dindigul Dragons will be eyeing their third win on the trot when they face off Salem Spartans at MA. Chidambaram Stadium on Friday evening.

Last edition finalists, Dindigul Dragons are sitting third in the table with two wins and one loss in three encounters. They had a disappointing start to their campaign as they suffered 6 wickets defeat at the hands of Madurai Panthers in the opening fixture. However, they have registered back-to-back wins against Lyca Kovai Kings and Ruby Trichy Warriors in the next two games and will be looking to carry forward the momentum against Salem Spartans.

Salem Spartans, on the other hand, are sitting fifth in the table with one win, one loss, and one no result in three outings so far. Spartans’ opened their account with 16 runs win over IDream Tiruppur Tamizhans in the second outing after the opening fixture against Lyca Kovai Kings ended in a no result due to rain. However, they faced 4 wickets defeat against Chepauk Super Gillies in the third outing on Wednesday and will be looking to bounce back.

The match will start at 07:30 PM IST and will live stream on the FanCode app for Indian audiences. 

*Please follow our Telegram Channel to get updated Dream11 team

DD vs SS Today Match Prediction Details

Dindigul Dragons vs Salem Spartans, 15th Match

Shriram TNPL T20 2021

Date – 30 July 2021

Time: 07:30 PM IST

Venue: MA. Chidambaram Stadium, Chennai

For live scores, ball by ball commentary, and full scorecard, click here


DD vs SS Team News and Probable Playing 11

DD Playing 11

S Arun, Hari Nishanth (c), Mani Bharathi (wk), R Vivek, Suresh Lokeshwar, RS Mokit Hariharan, S Swaminathan, Lakshminarayanan Vignesh, Rangaraj Suthesh, Gurjapneet Singh, M Silambarasan

Also read: India tour of England: Mohd Shami, Jasprit Bumrah, and Ishant Sharma hit the nets ahead of opening Test; see pic

SS Playing11

S Abishiek, Gopinath, Ravi Karthikeyan, Vijay Shankar, Daryl Ferrario (c), Akshay Srinivasan, Murugan Ashwin, Umashankar Sushil (wk), B Praanesh, M Ganesh Moorthi, G Periyaswamy


DD vs SS Dream11 Prediction/Fantasy Team


BATSMEN: K Gopinath, CH Nishanth, D Ferrario

ALL-ROUNDERS: V Shankar, S Arun

BOWLERS: M Ashwin, R Vivek, R Suthesh, M G Moorthi, G Periyaswamy

Captain choices: 

  • C Hari Nishaanth – The Dindigul Dragons skipper is the leading run-scorer for the side, scoring 127 runs in 3 innings at an average of 42.33
  • K Mani Bharathi – The keeper-batsman has slammed 116 runs in 3 innings at an average of 38.66 for the Dragons
  • V Shankar – Vijay Shankar is a key all-rounder for Salem Spartans, scoring 58 runs in 2 innings and picking up 3 wickets in 3 innings

*Please follow our Telegram Channel to get updated Dream11 team


DD vs SS live streaming: How to watch DD vs SS live scores?

Fans can catch the DD vs SS live stream on Star Sports Tamil, Star Sports 2, Star Sports 2HD, and Disney + Hotstar app. For DD vs SS live scores, ball by ball commentary, and full scorecard, click here.


Shriram TNPL T20, DD vs SS Squads

Dindigul Dragons

S Arun, R Vivek, Velidi Lakshman, S Swaminathan, MS Sanjay, Hari Nishanth, Rajhamany Srinivasan, K Vishal Vaidhya, RS Mokit Hariharan, Rangaraj Suthesh, S Kishan Kumar, Suresh Lokeshwar, Mani Bharathi, Lakshminarayanan Vignesh, M Silambarasan, C Ashwin, Siva Murugan, Vimal Khumar, Gurjapneet Singh, Advaith Sharma, Vigneshwaran

Also read: India vs Sri Lanka, 3rd T20: Ashish Nehra says it’s high time Kuldeep Yadav learn to take DRS calls without MS Dhoni

Salem Spartans 

M Ganesh Moorthi, S Boopalan, Daryl S Ferrario, Suganesh M, Gopinath KH, S Shubham Mehta, U Sushil, Vijay Shankar, R Karthikeyan, M Vijay Kumar, TD Lokesh Raj, Murugan Ashwin, Abhinav Vishnu, Rathnam AVR, B Praanesh, G Periyasamy, Kishoor G, Aarif A, S Abishiek, Akshay V Srinivasan, and Washington Sundar