DSS vs KCC Dream11 Prediction for Match 37 – ECS T10 Krefeld – Fantasy Tips, Captain Choices, Playing11, 27 May

DSS vs KCC Dream11
@ECN Cricket | ECS T10 Krefeld - Match 37– DSS vs KCC

DSS vs KCC Dream11 Match Prediction, Fantasy Tips, Playing11, Captain, Vice-Captain for ECS T10 Krefeld – Match 37– DSS vs KCC Match Preview: DJK SJ Solingen will lock horns with Koln CC in the 37th match of the ECS t10 Krefeld at Bayer Uerdingen Cricket Ground on Thursday noon.

Placed in Group B, Koln CC is comfortably sitting at second spot with three wins, two defeats and one no-result encounter in six games played so far. On the other hand, DJK SJ Solingen is languishing at the bottom of the Group B points table with six defeats in as many outings and is yet to open the account in the tournament.

Koln CC is on a two-match winning streak and would be eyeing the top spot in Group B with back-to-back wins over DJK SJ Solingen. Both teams will square off again at the same venue in the 38th fixture scheduled later in the afternoon.

*Please follow our Telegram Channel to get updated Dream11 teams

DSS vs KCC Today Match Prediction Details

DJK SJ Solingen vs Koln CC, Match 37

Fancode ECS T10 – Krefeld

Date – 27 May 2021

Time: 12:30 PM IST

Venue: Bayer Uerdingen Cricket Ground, Krefeld

For live scores, ball by ball commentary, and full scorecard, click here.


DSS vs KCC Team News and Probable Playing 11

DSS Team News

  • Venkatesh Reddy will lead the side
  • Vinay Gari will keep the wicket
  • Vinay Gari and Chaitanya Puttaparthi will open the innings
  • Venkatesh Reddy and Sisindri Dasari will follow
  • Veeru Kolla, Sisindri Dasari, Bala Mavillapali, and Ramsai Vishnubhotla will form the attack

DSS Playing 11

Venkatesh Reddy (C), Vinay Gari (WK), Chaitanya Puttaparthi, Chandramohan Sivala, Srikanth Thorlikonda, Anil Majari, Sisindri Dasari, Veeru Kolla, Srikar Reddy Koteru, Bala Mavillapalli, Ramsai Vishnubhotla

Also Read in Hindi: ICC WTC Final: कीवी बल्लेबाज को भारतीय तेज गेंदबाजों से नहीं बल्कि इस जोड़ी का है खौफ

KCC Team News

  • Dhruv Patel will lead the side
  • Lokesh Kamti will don the gloves
  • Irfan Ahmed, Lokesh Kamti, Tejas Morbagal, Dhruv Patel are the projected top four batters
  • Prateek Dabholkar, Appu Murali, Sandheep Ravishankar, Tejas Morbagal, Dhruv Patel, and Santosh Kumar will form the attack
  • Sandheep Ravishankar, Tejas Morbagal, Dhruv Patel, and Santosh Kumar are the spin options

KCC Playing 11

Dhruv Patel (c), Lokesh Kamti (wk), Santhoshkumar Sundararaj, Irfan Ahmed, Grinesh Sanghavi, Tejas Morbagal, Ameya Deshpande, Asmdin Zadran, Prateek Dabholkar, Appu Murali, Sajeesh Kumar


DSS vs KCC Dream11 Prediction/Fantasy Team


BATSMEN: I Ahmed-I, A Majari, C Puttaparthi

ALL-ROUNDERS: D Patel-I, A Zadran, T Morbagal, S Thorlikonda

BOWLERS: V Kolla, S Ravishankar, G Sanghavi

*Please follow our Telegram Channel to get updated Dream11 teams

Captain/vice-captain Choices:

  • Irfan Ahmed is the top run-scorer for Koln CC. In 5 innings, he has scored 168 runs at an average of 42.00 and a strike rate of 180+
  • Tejas Morbagal is the leading wicket-taker for Koln CC with 11 wickets to his name
  • Veeru Kolla is the top run-scorer for DSS scoring 75 runs in 5 innings
  • S Thorlikonda is the top wicket-taker for DSS with three scalps in his bag


DSS vs KCC live streaming: How to watch DSS vs KCC live scores?

The match will not be shown on TV for the cricket audience in India. Fans can catch the DSS vs KCC LIVE Streaming on FanCode. For DSS vs KCC live scores, ball by ball commentary, and full scorecard, click here.


FanCode ECS T10 Krefeld, DSS vs KCC squads

DJK SJ Solingen Squad

Dinesh Chaganti, Nitin Parsi, Vinay Gari (WK), Anil Majari, Sai Guntaka, Venkatesh Reddy (C), Kasibatla Sai, Ramsai Vishnubhotla, Sisindri Dasari, Murali Prasad, Chaitanya Puttaparthi, Srikanth Thorlikonda, Raviteja Jembugumpula, Shiva Goud Anthati, Subbu Varanasi, Veeru Kolla, Bala Mavillapalli, Chandramohan Sivala, Srikar Reddy Koteru

Also Read: ENG vs NZ: England cricket team gets new sleeve sponsor, signs with online trading company IG

Koln CC Squad

Tejas Morbagal, Dhruv Rathod, Sandheep Ravishankar, Prateek Dabholkar, Ashish Makkar, Emerson Rajaratnam, Jimit Patel, Dhruv Patel, Santhoshkumar Sundararaj, Appu Murali, Umang Shah, Sayan Mukhopadhaya, Priyank Mehta, Sajeesh Kumar, Ameya Deshpande, Santosh Kumar, Grinesh Sanghavi, Satya Srinivas, Lokesh Kamti, Rameez Deshmukh, Irfan Ahmed, Abhilash Miryala, Amit Saini, Asmdin Zadran