DVE vs LSH Dream11 Prediction Vincy Premier League T10 – Qualifier 1- Fantasy Tips, Playing11 – 28 May

CP vs NW Dream11 Team Prediction, Captain, Vice-Captain And Probable XIs For Vincy Premier League - T10 2021, May 23, 9:00 PM IST
Spice Isle T10 – Match 02 - CP vs NW

DVE vs LSH Dream11 Prediction, Fantasy Tips, Captain/Vice-Captain Options, Playing11 for Vincy Premier League T10 – Qualifier 1– DVE vs LSH Match Preview: The ongoing edition of the Vincy premier League has reached its business end with the first qualifier scheduled to be played between Dark View Explorers and La Soufriere Hikers at Arnos Vale Sporting Complex tonight.

Both DVE and LSH have won six games each in eight encounters so far and are sitting at the top two positions in the league standings with Dark View Explorers sitting at top spot due to a higher net run rate.

This will be the third time these two teams will be coming face to face this season, winning one game each. The two teams met recently a couple of days ago in which La Soufriere Hikers turned out victorious, eventually finishing at the second spot. Earlier, Dark View Explorers defeated La Soufriere Hikers by 11 runs when both teams met for the first time this season.

Meanwhile, this looks like one of the most evenly poised fixtures of the season and is expected to be a cracking contest. The clash will begin at 09:00 PM and will live stream on the FanCode app.

*Please follow our Telegram Channel to get updated Dream11 teams

DVE vs LSH Today Match Prediction Details

Dark View Explorers vs La Soufriere Hikers, Qualifier 1

Vincy Premier League T10 2021

Date – 28 May 2021

Time: 09:00 PM IST

Venue: Arnos Vale Sporting Complex

For live scores, ball by ball commentary, and full scorecard, click here.


DVE vs LSH Team News and Probable Playing 11

DVE Team News

  • Lindon James will lead the side
  • D Browne, S Hooper, and D Greaves are the key all-rounders
  • R Williams and L Wilson will lead the attack

DVE Playing 11

Dean Browne, Lindon James (c), Romano Pierre, Alex Samuel, Rayan Williams, Sealron Williams, Jade Matthews, Shammon Hooper, Darius Martin, Luke Wilson, Deron Greaves

Also Read:IPL 2021 को शुरू करने की तैयारी लगभग पूरी, लेकिन विदेशी प्लेयर्स को लेकर चिंतित बीसीसीआई

LSH Team News

  • D Douglas, D Maloney, S Brown are the key batters
  • O Matthews and B Stapleton will handle the all-round duties
  • O Lewis and K Strough will lead the attack

LSH Playing 11

Bennington Stapleton, Sylvan Spencer, Dillon Douglas, Anson Latchman, Atticus Browne, Desron Maloney, Kemron Strough, Othniel Lewis, Romario Bibby, Ojay Matthews, Salvan Browne


DVE vs LSH Dream11 Prediction/Fantasy Team


BATSMEN: D Douglas, D Maloney, R Pierre

ALL-ROUNDERS: S Hooper, D Greaves, O Matthews, B Stapleton

BOWLERS: O Lewis, R Williams, M Edwards

*Please follow our Telegram Channel to get updated Dream11 teams


Captain and Vice-Captain Choices/Picks

  • D Douglas is the top run scorer in the tournament. The Hikers top-order batter has scored 243 runs at an average of 40+ in the tournament and has also picked up 4 scalps with the ball
  • Shammon Hooper is a key all-rounder for DVE. In 8 innings, he has scored 193 runs at an average of 38.20 and has also chipped in with 8 scalps with the ball
  • Deron Greaves is another key all-rounder for DVE. Greaves has picked up 5 wickets so far and has scored 136 runs at a strike rate of 140+


DVE vs LSH live streaming: How to watch DVE vs LSH live scores?

The match will not be shown on TV for the cricket audience in India. Fans can catch the DVE vs LSH LIVE Streaming on the FanCode app. For live scores, ball by ball commentary, and full scorecard, click here.


Vincy Premier League T10, DVE vs LSH Squads

Dark View Explorers Squad

Lindon James (c), Deron Greaves, Luke Wilson, Romano Pierre, Jade Matthews, Kody Horne, Alex Samuel, Rayan Williams, Sealron Williams, Drumo Toney, Dean Browne, Darius Martin, Shammon Hooper

ALSO READ| Star Sports ready to broadcast India vs New Zealand clash on 7 channels

La Soufriere Hikers Squad

Desron Maloney (C), Othniel Lewis, Dillon Douglas, Bennington Stapleton, Kavem Hodge, Andre Hunte, Nickie Antoine, Anson Latchman, Rayon Williams, Jeremy Haywood, Tilron Harry, Salvan Browne, Kemron Strough