ECN Czech Super Series T10 2020 LIVE Week 3: All you need to know about fixture, squads, live streaming details

ECN Czech Super Series is a new, exciting T10 competition with a total of 40 high-octane T10 matches in the Czech Republic. ECN Czech Super Series features 16 teams in a series of four tournaments, the winners of each series will advance to a Finals Day weekend in the Czech capital Prague.

Bohemian CC were the first qualifiers for the final stages after overcoming Prague CC Kings in a gripping final following a weekend of fantastic entertainment at the newly-christened Scott Page Field in Prague.

Also Read: Virat Kohli launches new fragrance range under his One8 brand

Week two proved equally as entertaining at the picturesque Velvary Cricket Ground with Prague Spartans Vanguards marching past Prague CC Knights to advance to the ECN Czech Super Series Finals Day weekend in Prague on July 11 & 12.

Tune in to the live action Saturday on ecn.cricket from 10am CEST * 9am UK * 8am GMT * 1:30pm IST from the Vinor Cricket ground (VCG) in Prague, Czech Republic.

ECN Czech Super Series T10  LIVE: Week 3 Schedule

Group 3 June 27/28 – Vinor Cricket Ground, Prague

Saturday                                

10:00     Prague CC Rooks v Prague Spartans Mobilizers

12:00     Prague CC Rooks v Prague Barbarians Vandals

14:00     Prague Spartans Mobilizers v Budejovice Barracudas CC

16:00     Prague Barbarians Vandals v Budejovice Barracudas CC

Sunday

10:00     Prague Spartans Mobilizers v Prague Barbarians Vandals

12:00     Prague CC Rooks v Budejovice Barracudas CC

15:00     Eliminator – 2nd v 3rd

18:00     1st v Winner of Eliminator

ECN Czech Super Series T10  LIVE Streaming

Every match of the ECN Czech Super Series will be streamed worldwide via the European Cricket Network www.ecn.cricket and in India on FanCode – a multi-sport aggregator platform, from the house of Dream Sports for the Indian Sub-Continent.

All times * CEST

Also Read:  IPL 2020: 3 players in ₹100 crore Salary club, MS Dhoni top list Check…