England vs New Zealand 3rd T20I LIVE: Live Streaming, Venue, squads timing and broadcast details

ENG vs NZ Live Telecast,England vs New Zealand Live Telecast,England vs New Zealand 3rd T20 Live,ENG vs NZ 3rd T20 Live,England vs New Zealand T20 Series Live

New Zealand will host England in the third game of the five-match T20 International series at the Sexton Oval, Nelson, tomorrow (Tuesday). The two teams go into the five-match series tied one-all after the Kiwis had pulled one back at Wellington on Sunday.

Also Read: Liverpool highest earning football club on YouTube: Study

In the 18 games between the two teams till date, England have won 11, Kiwis eight and one game has ended without a result.

Mitchell Santner has played the key role taking three for 25 as the Kiwis successfully defended the 177-run target against the sloppy visitors, who were skittled out for 155 in 19.5 overs.

Also Read: Wrestling fans can catch Live Streaming, Highlights, News, Videos, Photos, Results and Rankings on WrestlingTV

The hosts will be looking to a similar show to gain an edge. The match at Nilson will start from 6:30 pm India time and the fans in India can catch all the action LIVE on Star Sports 1 Select and Star Sports 1 Select HD.

The action will also be streamed on Hotstar for the cricket lovers in the sub-continent.

Also Read: India-Bangladesh Series: No Kohli. Poor ratings. Advertisers fret

Bangladesh’s India tour resolved; but captain Shakib faces action

This T20 series is Bangladesh’s best chance to beat India: Laxman


New Zealand T20 Squad: New Zealand T20 squad: Tim Southee (c), Trent Boult (games four and five), Colin de Grandhomme, Lockie Ferguson (games one, two and three), Martin Guptill, Scott Kuggeleijn, Daryl Mitchell, Colin Munro, Ish Sodhi, Jimmy Neesham, Mitchell Santner, Tim Seifert (wk), Ross Taylor, Blair Tickner.

England T20 Squad: Eoin Morgan (captain), Jonny Bairstow, Tom Banton, Sam Billings, Pat Brown, Sam Curran, Tom Curran, Joe Denly, Lewis Gregory, Chris Jordan, Saqib Mahmood, Dawid Malan, Matt Parkinson, Adil Rashid, James Vince

International Broadcasters:

Indian subcontinent: Star Sports, Hotstar

Bangladesh: Gazi TV (GTV), BTV

USA: Willow TV

Canada: Willow TV

South Africa: SuperSport

UK: Sky Sports Cricket

Australia: Fox Sports

Also Read: India-Bangladesh Series: Issues resolved, tour on

Squad for India-Bangladesh series: Focus on Kohli’s workload, Dhoni’s future

Kohli rested for T20 series against Bangladesh: India-Bangladesh Series