Finnish Premier League T20 2020 LIVE: GHG vs GHC Dream11 Team Prediction, Team News, Squads – Cricket LIVE

GHG vs GHC Dream11 Team Prediction, Finnish Premier League T20 LIVE between Gymkhana Helsinki take on Greater Helsinki CC.

Here are a few tips to help you pick your Dream11 team for GHG vs GHC team for Finnish T20 Premier League 2020.

Finnish Premier League T20 2020 LIVE: Match Preview

Cricket Finland has broadcasted matches in the past, via streaming and on national TV. Now we are excited to take our domestic T20 league to a higher level of production with the vision of getting our league to domestic broadcasters in the not too distant future. Right now, we are pleased to partner with the European Cricket Network to bring our matches to a European and global cricket audience.”

Also Read: Mumbai Indians Rohit Sharma in altogether different look, Watch Video

TUNE IN TODAY to the live action from 6pm Local (EEST) * 5pm CEST * 4pm UK  * 3pm GMT * 8:30pm IST – via the European Cricket Network – the digital home of European cricket and go-to platform to live stream European cricket with live scores and stats available on web and mobile platforms.

GHG vs GHC Dream11 Team Prediction

Helsinki Gymkhana

Shahid Gondal, Pankaj Saharan, Faisal Shahzad, Simranjeet Brar, Ahmad Jaleel, Muhammad Hassan, Muhammad Gawas, Javed Jan, Mohammed Azhar, Atti Rahman and Qais Yousufzai

Greater Helsinki CC

Ziaur Rehman, Sohail Amin, Asad Ijaz, Choudhary Shahzad Shabbir, Ghulfam Nazir, Abdullah Attiqe, Naveed Shahid, Adnan Ahmad, Iatazaaz Hussain, Kashif Muhammad and Ronald Peter.


Finnish Premier League T20 LIVE: GHG vs GHC Dream11 Team Prediction

Match: Gymkhana Helsinki vs Greater Helsinki CC

Date: 23rd June, 2020 at 8:30 PM IST

Venue: Kerava National Cricket Ground

Squads to choose from:

Helsinki Gymkhana (GHG vs GHC LIVE)

S Brar, A Jaleel, N Raza, M Gawas, S Gondal, F Shahzad, P Saharan, N Khalid, J Jan, A Rehman, I Yousefzai, U Akhtar

Greater Helsinki CC (GHG vs GHC LIVE)

A Attiqe, G Nazir, C Shabbir, A Ahmad, K Waheed, A Ijaz, Z Rehman, A Waris, R Ali, R Peter, K Muhammad, P Garhwal, N Shahid, S Amin, A Hussain.

Also Read: Virat Kohli earnings : Take a look how Kohli earned crores despite of being…

 

Advertisement