ICC World Cup 2019-Telecast: List of all channels

ICC World Cup 2019,ICC World Cup,ICC World Cup 2019 Live,ICC World Cup 2019 media rights,Star India

The ICC Cricket World Cup 2019 is the 12th edition of the Cricket World Cup, scheduled to be hosted by England and Wales, from 30 May to 14 July 2019. The format for the tournament will be a single group of ten teams, with each team playing the other nine teams, and the top four teams progressing to a knockout stage of semi-finals and a final.

Star India is the global rights holders of the ICC rights and by virtue of that will be the host broadcaster for the ICC World Cup 2019. Star group has further licensed the rights to top sports broadcasters in each territory with Sky being the official broadcaster in UK, Super-Sports in the territory of South Africa and Fox Sports in Australia being the key broadcasters.

Also Read: ICC World Cup 2019: 34 per cent new audience to attend games

ICC World Cup 2019: Kent RO Principal Sponsor of Sri Lanka team

IPL has helped me prepare for 50-over cricket, says Smith ahead of ICC World…

India Squad ICC Cricket World Cup 2019 Live Updates: Karthik named in 15-member squad

ICC Cricket World Cup 2019: Meet all the ten teams