Ind beat Aus in 4th Test: PM Narendra Modi, Virat Kohli and other cricket greats congratulate India for ‘historic’ win at Gabba; Check out

IND beat Aus in 4th Test to retain Border-Gavaskar Trophy: The Ajinkya Rahane-led inexperienced side on Tuesday beat Australia in the fourth and final Test to retain the Border-Gavaskar Trophy. India playing without Jasprit Bumrah, Ashwin and Jadeja were the underdogs in Brisbane Test but the youngsters stepped up to lead the visitors to a historic win. Cricket legends were quick to react on India’s victory in Brisbane which was once Australia’s citadel. It was the first time in 30 years that the Men Down Under collapsed at Gabba.

Also Read:India beat Australia in 4th Test: BCCI President Sourav Ganguly announces Rs 5cr team bonus for ‘historic’ win at Gabba

Also Read:India vs Australia 4th Test: Depleted India stun Australia at their fort Gabba, win series 2-1 to retain Border–Gavaskar Trophy 

Here is how Cricket legends reacted: