IND vs AUS 2nd Test – Live Streaming Online: Where and How to watch India vs Australia Test Series Live in India

INDIA vs AUSTRALIA Test Series Live Streaming Online – 2nd Test Match from MCG Live Broadcast : Where to watch India vs Australia 2nd match of 4 match Test Series Live in India. India will look to make amends in the 2nd test after losing the first test tamely to Australia for the Border-Gavaskar Trophy. The 2nd test of the serie will be played at Melbourne Cricket Ground and will start from the Boxing Day i.e 26th Dec.

The second Test will be held from December 26 to 30 in Melbourne. As for the third and fourth Test, they will be held in Sydney and Gabba.

How can fans watch India vs Australia 2nd Test ?

How can fans watch India vs Australia Test Series? In 2017-18 Cricket Australia had signed a 6 years deal for all Live Broadcast and Live Streaming of the cricket played in Australia with Sony Pictures Sports Network. The deal will allow Sony to exclusively Live Stream the series on SonyLIV.

Cricket fans in the Indian Sub-Continent will have to subscribe to SonyLIV to enjoy the uninterrupted Live Streaming of the India vs Australia series on

Which Sony Channels will broadcast IND vs AUS Test Series live matches?

The SPN has shortlisted three sports channels to broadcast India vs Australia Test series live, namely, Sony SIX, Sony TEN 1, and Sony TEN 3.

How to watch India vs Australia Test Series live streaming online in India?

Sony LIV will live stream IND vs AUS Test Series live from Australia.

How can fans watch the free-live streaming of the India vs Australia Test Series?

Airtel postpaid and Jio subscribers can watch the IND vs AUS Test Series live on Airtel Stream and Jio TV platforms, respectively.

India vs Australia Test Series Full Schedule

Dec 17, Thu – Dec 21, Australia beat India by 8 wickets in Adelaide

Dec 26, Sat – Dec 30, Australia vs India, 2nd Test, Melbourne Cricket Ground, Melbourne 5:00 AM

Jan 07, Thu – Jan 11, Australia vs India, 3rd Test Sydney Cricket Ground, Sydney 5:00 AM

Jan 15, Fri – Jan 19, Australia vs India, 4th Test The Gabba, Brisbane 5:30 AM

IND vs AUS Test squads

India Tests Full Squad:
Virat Kohli (capt), Rohit Sharma, Mayank Agarwal, Prithvi Shaw, KL Rahul, Cheteshwar Pujara, Ajinkya Rahane (vice-capt), Hanuma Vihari, Shubman Gill, Wriddhiman Saha (wk), Rishabh Pant (wk), Jasprit Bumrah, Mohammed Shami, Umesh Yadav, Navdeep Saini, Kuldeep Yadav, Ravindra Jadeja, R. Ashwin, Mohammed Siraj

*Virat Kohli only available for the first / Rohit Sharma only avaialbel for 3rd and 4th / Mohammed Shami has been ruled out of 2nd, 3rd and 4th test of the series.

Australia Test squad: Tim Paine (c), Sean Abbott, Joe Burns, Pat Cummins, Cameron Green, Josh Hazlewood, Travis Head, Marnus Labuschagne, Nathan Lyon, Michael Neser, James Pattinson, Will Pucovski, Steve Smith, Mitchell Starc, Mitchell Swepson, Matthew Wade, David Warner