India-Australia Series 2020: LIVE Streaming, Schedule, Venue, Squads, Timing, and Broadcast details

IND vs AUS series LIVE,India vs Australia live streaming,IND vs AUS ODI live telecast,India vs Australia odi series,India vs Australia Series 2020

Australia are touring India for a short three-match One Day International series to be scheduled from January 14, 2020 to January 19, 2020.

IND VS AUS 2nd ODI LIVE – India vs Australia 2nd ODI 2020 – LIVE Streaming, Venue, Squads, Timing, and Broadcast details

The Indians are going through a tremendous form. After the semi-final exit from the Cricket World Cup 2019, the Men in Blue have played seven limited-overs series (2 ODI & 5 T20I) and have comfortably secured wins in six of them with one being shared with South Africa. Virat Kohli will lead a strong 16-men squad against Australia. The Blues are coming on the back of an impressive T20I sweep against Sri Lanka and look set for another remarkable show against Australia.

Wrestling fans can catch Live Streaming, Highlights, News, Videos, Photos, Results and Rankings on WrestlingTV

On the other side, Australians are preparing for their first One-Day International series since the conclusion of the Cricket World Cup 2019 in England. The other semi-finalist of the World Cup 2019 can’t be taken lightly and they will be brimming with confidence after their mind-boggling sweep of New Zealand in 3 Tests this summer. Australian selectors have named a 15-man squad led by skipper Aaron Finch. One notable player to earn his maiden ODI call is Marnus Labuschagne, who has been awarded a for his incredible performance during the Pakistan and New Zealand Test series.

Australia tour of India 2020 Fixtures

1st ODI: 14th January 2020 (Tuesday)
Venue: Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai
Time: 01:30 PM (IST)

2nd ODI: 17th January 2020 (Friday)
Venue: Saurashtra Cricket Association Stadium, Rajkot
Time: 01:30 PM (IST)

3rd ODI: 19th January 2020 (Sunday)
Venue: M. Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bangalore
Time: 01:30 PM (IST)

Australia tour of India 2020 Squads

India Squad: Virat Kohli (C), Rohit Sharma (VC), Rishabh Pant (WK), Jasprit Bumrah, Yuzvendra Chahal, Shikhar Dhawan, Shivam Dube, Shreyas Iyer, Ravindra Jadeja, Kedar Jadhav, Manish Pandey, KL Rahul, Navdeep Saini, Mohammed Shami, Shardul Thakur, and Kuldeep Yadav.

Australia Squad: Aaron Finch (C), Alex Carey (VC & WK), Pat Cummins (VC), Ashton Agar, Peter Handscomb, Josh Hazlewood, Marnus Labuschagne, Kane Richardson, D’Arcy Short, Steve Smith, Mitchell Starc, Ashton Turner, David Warner, and Adam Zampa.

Also Read: Smith, Warner make Australia stronger but Kohli will be up for it: Waugh on…

Australia tour of India 2020 Broadcast Details

As per the updates, Star Sports Network will broadcast the live feed of these games in six languages and has dedicated eight television screens for its telecast in India. These are Star Sports 1, Star Sports 1 HD, Star Sports Hindi 1, Star Sports Hindi 1 HD, Star Sports Bangla, Star Sports Tamil, Star Sports Telugu, and Star Sports 1 Kannada. The live streamers can catch the ball-by-ball coverage on the Hotstar app, while cricket fans residing in Australia can catch live action on Fox Sports and on the Kayo app.