India-Bangladesh 3rd T20I Live: LIVE Streaming, Venue, squads, timing and broadcast details

IND vs BAN Live Telecast,India vs Bangladesh Live Telecast,India vs Bangladesh 3rd T20 Live,IND vs BAN 3rd T20 Live,Star Sports Live

India and Bangladesh will meet at Nagpur’s Vidarbha Cricket Association Cricket Stadium tomorrow (Sunday) to clinch the three-match T20 International series. Statistically, both the teams are equally positioned after having won a game apiece in the first two matches.

A depleted Bangladesh had scored an upset win under the cover of smog at Delhi’s Feroz Shah Kotla ground in the series opener. Their first ever win over India in the shortest format of the game had also given Bangladesh an early edge in the series, which Rohit Sharma neutralised at Rajkot with a hurricane 43-ball, 85.

A intense battle is on the cards as no team will be ready to give an inch. With the series at stake, there is little room for experiments.

It is not going to be easy for Bangladesh to repeat their act from the opener at Delhi. Still the home team stand-in skipper Rohit is well aware that there is no room for complacency. “I never underestimate the opposition, particularly the bowlers… all these years I have only tried to do my best when I have the bat in my hand. We want to finish well and there is a whole West Indies series coming up and not to forget the two Test matches as well. The year 2019 has been very good so far. Just want to finish it off on a good note,”

Also Read: Wrestling fans can catch Live Streaming, Highlights, News, Videos, Photos, Results and Rankings on WrestlingTV

Bangaldesh captain  Mahmudullah is optimistic despite bashing in Indore. “Was a very good wicket (in Rajkot), but we were 25-30 runs short. Having said that, credit to Rohit and Shikhar, how they started. Momentum went their way. Aminul is a great find for us, the way he’s been putting effort. Hopefully, he will continue. We need to assess the conditions when we go to Nagpur. We needed to be a bit more positive,” he said.

The weathermen have predicted that Nagpur will have hazy winds and clear skies with no signs of a cloud cover. The toss can be crucial on a pitch that generally tends to slow down as the game progresses.

Teams batting first have won eight of the 11 T20Is played in this Maharashtra town.

Also Read: India-Bangladesh Series: No Kohli. Poor ratings. Advertisers fret

Bangladesh’s India tour resolved; but captain Shakib faces action

This T20 series is Bangladesh’s best chance to beat India: Laxman


India: Rohit Sharma (captain), Khaleel Ahmed, Yuzvendra Chahal, Deepak Chahar, Rahul Chahar, Shikhar Dhawan, Shivam Dube, Shreyas Iyer, Manish Pandey, Krunal Pandya, Rishabh Pant, K.L. Rahul, Sanju Samson, Washington Sundar and Shardul Thakur.

Bangladesh: Mahmudullah Riyad (captain), Taijul Islam, Mohammad Mithun, Liton Kumer Das, Soumya Sarker, Naim Sheikh, Mushfiqur Rahhim, Afif Hossain, Mosaddek Hossain Saikat, Aminul Islam Biplob, Arafat Sunny, Abu Hider, Al-Amin Hossain, Mustafizur Rahman and Shafiul Islam.

The match is scheduled to start at 7 pm.

Also Read: Wrestling fans can catch Live Streaming, Highlights, News, Videos, Photos, Results and Rankings on WrestlingTV

We will surely win medals at Tokyo 2020 Olympics: Geeta Phogat

Fans can catch all the action LIVE with an hour-long preview show from 6:00 pm on Star Sports 1, Star Sports 1 HD, Star Sports 1 Hindi, Star Sports 1 Hindi HD, Star Sports 1 Tamil, Star Sports 1 Kannada, Star Sports 1 Bangla, Star Sports 1 Telugu, Star Sports Select 1, Star Sports Select 1 HD.

The feed will also be streamed LIVE on Star’s OTT platform Hotstar.

Also Read: India-Bangladesh Series: Issues resolved, tour on

Squad for India-Bangladesh series: Focus on Kohli’s workload, Dhoni’s future