India-Sri Lanka T20Is LIVE: Star Sports dedicates 10 channels

IND vs SL Live Telecast,India vs Sri Lanka Live Telecast,India vs Sri Lanka T20 Live,IND vs SL T20 Live,India vs Sri Lanka T20 Series Live

Star Sports, the exclusive host broadcaster for the Sri Lanka cricket team’s tour of India, will broadcast the three match T20 International series between hosts India and the islanders on ten channels in five languages.

Sri Lanka, led by veteran speedster Lasith Malinga, will start their short three-match tour of India with the first match at the Barsapara Cricket Stadium at Guwahati, Assam, on January 5. The second T20I will be played at Indore on January 7 and the last game is scheduled for Friday, January 10, at Pune.

Malinga will lead the 16-member squad that also features Danushka Gunathilaka, Avishka Fernando, Angelo Mathews, Dasun Shanaka, Kusal Perera, Niroshan Dickwella, Dhananjaya de Silva, Isuru Udana, Bhanuka Rajapaksa, Oshada Fernando, Wanindu Hasaranga, Lahiru Kumara, Kusal Mendis, Lakshan Sandakan, Kasun Rajitha.

Wrestling fans can catch Live Streaming, Highlights, News, Videos, Photos, Results and Rankings on WrestlingTV

Veteran Anglo Matthews returns to the Sri Lanka T20I squads for almost 16 months, while Nuwan Pradeep is out with injury.

Virat Kohli will be leading the home team while is deputy in the white ball format, Rohit Sharma has been rested for the series. Jaspreet Bumrah returns to the national team after recovering from injury, but an unfit Bhubaneswar Kumar is ruled out with sports hernia. The Indian squad also includes Shikhar Dhawam, KL Rahul, Shreyas Iyer, Manish Pandey,

Rishabh Pant, Sanju Shamson,  Yuzvendra Chahal, Shivam Dube, Ravindra Jadeja, Kuldeep Yadav, Shardul Thakur, Navedeep Saini and Washington Sundar.

The fans can catch the T20Is LIVE on Star Sports 1, Star Sports 1 HD, Star Sports 1 Hindi, Star Sports 1 Hindi HD, Star Sports 1 Tamil, Star Sports 1 Kannada, Star Sports 1 Telugu, Star Sports 1 Bangla. Star Sports Select 1, Star Sports Select 1 HD.

The matches will also be streamed simultaneously on Star’s OTT platform Hotstar.

Australia will follow Sri Lanka for a short week-long tour of India to play three One Day Internationals at Mumbai, Rajkot and Bengaluru on January 14, 17 and 19 respectively.

Also Read: Mathews returns to Sri Lanka T20 squad for tour of India