India tour of Australia: KL Rahul, Prithvi Shaw play wide array of shots during practice session in Sydney; Check videos

Team India Cricketer KL Rahul and Prithvi Shaw started practice in Sydney for a limited over series against Australia. The Indian team players had arrived in Sydney last week from UAE after the conclusion of IPL 2020.

Ahead of limited series over series,Indian players were seen sweating it out hard.KL Rahul and Prithvi Shaw both took to his official social media account and shared training session video.

Also Read: India tour of Australia : Despite Cricket Australia’s assurance, Adelaide Test stays doubtful , MCG on standby 

Also Read:India tour of Australia: Andrew Tye replaces Kane Richardson in Australia’s ODI, T20I squads 

In a video shared by Prithvi Shaw he can be seen facing the bowlers in the practice session .while on the other hand KL Rahul also geared up for india’s tour of Australia and uploaded a practice session video of him in which he can be seen playing a wide array of shots against the likes of Ravindra Jadeja, Kuldeep Yadav and a few others. He captioned his post as, “Good to be back in blue”.


View this post on Instagram


A post shared by PRITHVI SHAW (@prithvishaw)

Also Read:India tour of Australia: Complete schedule, full squads, match timings in IST; All you need to know

Squads for the India tour of Australia  
Team India Test squad: Virat Kohli (Captain), Mayank Agarwal, Prithvi Shaw, KL Rahul, Cheteshwar Pujara, Ajinkya Rahane (vice-captain), Hanuma Vihari, Shubman Gill, Wriddhiman Saha (wicket-keeper), Rishabh Pant (wicket-keeper), Jasprit Bumrah, Mohd. Shami, Umesh Yadav, Navdeep Saini, Kuldeep Yadav, Ravindra Jadeja, R. Ashwin, Mohd. Siraj
Team India T20I squad: Virat Kohli (Captain), Shikhar Dhawan, Mayank Agarwal, KL Rahul (vice-captain and wicket-keeper), Shreyas Iyer, Manish Pandey, Hardik Pandya, Sanju Samson (wicket-keeper), Ravindra Jadeja, Washington Sundar, Yuzvendra Chahal, Jasprit Bumrah, Mohd. Shami, Navdeep Saini, Deepak Chahar, Varun Chakravarthy

Team India ODI squad: 
Virat Kohli (Captain), Shikhar Dhawan, Shubman Gill, KL Rahul (vice-captain & wicket-keeper), Shreyas Iyer, Manish Pandey, Hardik Pandya, Mayank Agarwal, Ravindra Jadeja, Yuzvendra Chahal, Kuldeep Yadav, Jasprit Bumrah, Mohd. Shami, Navdeep Saini, Shardul Thakur