India tour of Australia: Sony Sports to broadcast India vs Australia Live in four languages

India tour of Australia Live Broadcast: The much-awaited India vs Australia series will be broadcasted Live by Sony Pictures Sports Network (SPSN) in four different languages. The series will mark the return of Indian cricket team after their international activities were brought to a standstill due to the pandemic in March. The series will commence from November 27, 2020 and will be aired in four different languages. It will be broadcasted LIVE on SONY TEN 1 channels in English, SONY TEN 3 channels in Hindi and SONY SIX channels with English, Tamil and Telugu commentary.

Notably, the highly anticipated tour will be the first international cricket series for Virat Kohli’s team India after a gap of almost 9 months and comprises 3 ODI’s, 3 T20I’s and 4 Tests.

Also Read: India tour of Australia: Andrew Tye replaces Kane Richardson in Australia’s ODI, T20I squads

India tour of Australia: Where can fans watch the live-streaming of the series?

In 2017-18 Cricket Australia had signed a 6 years deal for all Live Broadcast and Live Streaming of the cricket played in Australia with Sony Pictures Sports Network. The deal will allow Sony to exclusively Live Stream the series on SonyLIV.

Cricket fans in the Indian Sub-Continent will have to subscribe to SonyLIV to enjoy the uninterrupted Live Streaming of the India vs Australia series on

India tour of Australia: Who all are in the commentary panel?

Also Read: India tour of Australia: Cricket Australia airlifts Australian team members including captain Tim Paine into Sydney

Sanjay Manjrekar is making a comeback in the commentary box after being snubbed by BCCI for IPL 2020. Manjrekar has been contracted by Sony Pictures Network (SPN) to commentate on the forthcoming India tour of Australia.

Here are the commentators for the India vs Australia series:

English: Glenn McGrath and Nick Knight

English & Hindi: Ajit Agarkar, Sanjay Manjrekar, Harsha Bhogle, Murali Kartik, Ajay Jadeja

Hindi: Virender Sehwag, Mohammad Kaif, Vijay Dahiya, Vivek Razdan, Zaheer Khan

Tamil: T Arasu, Sheshadri Srinivasan, Vidhyut Sivaramakrishna, R Sathish, Naveen Shaur

Telugu: RJ Hemant, Vijay Mahavadi, Gnaneshwar Rao, C Venkatesh, Illendula Ramprasad

Presenters for the series: Harsha Bhogle and Arjun Pandit

India tour of Australia Schedule

Limited-over series schedule

The 3 ODIs will be played on November 27, 29 and December 2, followed by the T20Is on December 4, 6 and 8.

Also Read: Indian Cricket Team Schedule: Virat Kohli and team scheduled to play non-stop 12 months in 2021

Test Series Schedule

The first Test is set to be played under lights from December 17 to 21 at the Adelaide Oval. The second is the Boxing Day Test which will be at the Melbourne Cricket Ground from December 26 to 30. The third Test will be at the Sydney Cricket Ground from January 7 to 11 and the final Test at the Gabba from January 15 to 19.