India vs Afghanistan LIVE, FIFA World Cup Qualifiers: All you need to know; Preview, Playing XI, Match Timings, Live telecast and streaming details

India vs Afghanistan LIVE, WC Qualifiers: Watch IND vs AFG Live free
India vs Afghanistan LIVE, WC Qualifiers: Watch IND vs AFG Live free

India vs Afghanistan LIVE Fifa World Cup Qualifiers: India will be looking to solidify their presence when they take on Afghanistan in the 2022 FIFA World Cup qualifiers at the Jassim Bin Hamad Stadium in Doha on Tuesday.

Igor Stimac would want to build some momentum following their thumping win over Bangladesh in the last match and they cannot afford to have any slip-ups in this crucial clash. Afghanistan is a much superior team than Bangladesh and Sunil Chhetri and Co. has to be at their best if they want to dig out any positive result from the match.

IND vs AFG LIVE, World Cup Qualifiers: Hotstar to LIVE broadcast India vs Afghanistan Live football match in India

ALSO READ| India vs Afghanistan LIVE: How to watch FIFA World Cup Qualifiers Ind vs AFG Live Streaming in your country, India

When will the match be played?

The IND vs AFG, FIFA World Cup Qualifiers 2022 match will take place on 15th June.

Where will the match be played?

The match will be played at the Jassim Bin Hamad Stadium in Doha.

What time will the match start?

The India vs Afghanistan live match will start at 7.30 PM IST.

Where can I watch the match on TV?

The India vs Afghanistan Live match will be broadcast on Star Sports 2/ Star Sports 2 HD, Star Sports 1 Hindi/ Star Sports 1 Hindi HD, Star Sports 3, Star Sports 1 Tamil, Star Sports 1 Telugu, Star Sports 1 Kannada, Star Sports 1 Bangla.

Can I also stream India vs Afghanistan Live online?

You can watch it online on You can also follow the live updates on Insidesport.

India squad:

Goalkeepers: Gurpreet Singh Sandhu, Amrinder Singh, Dheeraj Singh.

Defenders: Pritam Kotal, Rahul Bheke, Narender Gehlot, Chinglensana Singh, Sandesh Jhingan, Adil Khan, Akash Mishra, Subhashish Bose.

Midfielders: Udanta Singh, Brandon Fernandes, Liston Colaco, Rowllin Borges, Glan Martins, Anirudh Thapa, Pronoy Halder, Suresh Singh, Apuia, Abdul Sahal, Yasir Mohammad, Lallianzuala Chhangte, Bipin Singh, Ashique Kuruniyan.

Forwards: Manvir Singh, Sunil Chhetri, Ishan Pandita.