India vs Australia 2018-19: Full Schedule, Squads, Telecast, IST Time, Live Streaming

Virat Kohli India Australia Series,where watch India vs Australia series,Sony Pictures Networks India,India vs Australia team squads,India vs Australia Schedule

The wait is over. India is about to begin their Australia sojourn. After disappointing away tours to South Africa & England, Australia will be golden opportunity for Kohli’s boys to make amends.

After what has been a very successful home stint for the Indian cricket team, Virat Kohli and the team in Australia to play three T20Is, four Tests and three ODIs. The first T20I is scheduled to take place on Wednesday, November 21 at the Gabba in Perth. After the three-match T20I series, India and Australia will play the iconic Border-Gavaskar Test series from December 6, 2018. The first of the four Tests will be held at the Adelaide Oval. India vs Australia ODI series will begin next year on January 12, 2019.

India have dropped former Indian skipper MS Dhoni from the T20 squad and have young Rishabh Pant replacing him. Captain Virat Kohli makes a return to the side after sitting out of the T20 series against West Indies. India is also without all-rounder Hardik Pandya, who has been ruled out due to injury. Australia, on the other hand, will be without David Warner and Steve Smith. Both the players are still serving a one-year ban for their role in the ball-tampering scandal that happened earlier this year. Here is the full schedule of India’s tour of Australia:

Also Read: Watch Live India vs Australia first T20 International

India vs Australia – Telecast and Live Streaming:

The broadcasting rights for India vs Australia series are with Sony Sports Network. The live streaming of the series will be available on the broadcaster’s official online streaming platform, Sony Liv. Sony Pictures Networks India (SPN) has acquired the exclusive media rights for all men’s international matches played in Australia, in November 2017. Cricket fans across Indian Sub-Continent can catch the action LIVE on Sony Sports Network & Sony LIV

India’s Tour of Australia – Full Schedule and Time Table

1st T20I: November 21 at Gabba, Brisbane (2:30 PM IST)

2nd T20I: November 23 at MCG, Melbourne (1:30 PM IST)

3rd T20I: November 25 at SCG, Sydney (1:30 PM IST)

1st Test: Dec 6 to Dec 10 at Adelaide Oval, Adelaide (6:00 AM IST)

2nd Test: Dec 14 to Dec 18 at Perth Stadium, Perth (8:00 AM IST)

3rd Test: Dec 26 to Dec 30 at MCG, Melbourne (5:00 AM IST)

4th Test: Jan 03 to Jan 07 at SCG, Sydney (5:00 AM IST)

1st ODI: Jan 12 at SCG, Sydney (8:50 AM)

2nd ODI: Jan 15 at Adelaide Oval, Adelaide (9:20 AM)

3rd ODI: Jan 18 at MCG, Melbourne (8:50 AM)

India vs Australia – Squads

While India have announced the squads for both T20Is and Test series, the hosts have only named the squad for the shortest format. Here are the squads:

India T20I Squad: Virat Kohli(c), Rohit Sharma, Shikhar Dhawan, Lokesh Rahul, Shreyas Iyer, Manish Pandey, Dinesh Karthik, Rishabh Pant, Kuldeep Yadav, Yuzvendra Chahal, Washington Sundar, Krunal Pandya, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Jasprit Bumrah, Umesh Yadav, K Khaleel Ahmed

India Test Squad: Virat Kohli(c), Murali Vijay, Lokesh Rahul, Prithvi Shaw, Cheteshwar Pujara, Ajinkya Rahane, Hanuma Vihari, Rohit Sharma, Rishabh Pant, Parthiv Patel, Ravichandran Ashwin, Ravindra Jadeja, Kuldeep Yadav, Mohammed Shami, Ishant Sharma, Umesh Yadav, Jasprit Bumrah, Bhuvneshwar Kumar

Australia T20I Squad: Aaron Finch(c), Alex Carey, Ashton Agar, Jason Behrendorff, Nathan Coulter-Nile, Chris Lynn, Glenn Maxwell, Ben McDermott, D Arcy Short, Billy Stanlake, Marcus Stoinis, Andrew Tye, Adam Zampa

Also Read: India-Australia series: Cricket Australia targeting 130,000 ticket sales from T20 Series