India vs Australia 2nd ODI: Australia win toss, opt to bowl against India

India vs Australia ODI Series,India vs Australia,India vs Australia ODI Live,India vs Australia 2nd ODI Live,Watch India vs Australia Live

Australia captain Aaron Finch won the toss and opted to bowl in the second ODI against India here Tuesday.

For Australia, Shaun Marsh and Nathan Lyon have come in for Ashton Turner and Jason Behrendorff.

India is unchanged for the match. The hosts won the opening ODI by six wickets in Hyderabad.


India: Virat Kohli(capt), Rohit Sharma, Shikhar Dhawan, Ambati Rayudu, Mahendra Singh Dhoni, Kedar Jadhav, Vijay Shankar, Ravindra Jadeja, Kuldeep Yadav, Mohammed Shami, Jasprit Bumrah.

Australia: Aaron Finch(capt), Usman Khawaja, Marcus Stoinis, Peter Handscomb, Glenn Maxwell, Shaun Marsh Alex Carey, Nathan Coulter-Nile, Pat Cummins, Adam Zampa, Nathan Lyon.

Also Read: ICC World Cup 2019: Full schedule, live streaming, live telecast & TV channel, broadcasting…

ICC World Cup 2019: Team India dresses up in new-look jersey

India-Australia Series Live updates: Broadcast, schedule and squad details