India vs West Indies 3rd ODI: LIVE Streaming, Venue, Squads, Match Timing, and Broadcast details

India vs West Indies 3rd ODI,IND vs WI LIVE Telecast,IND vs WI LIVE,India vs West Indies LIVE

After a thumping 107-run victory in the second One Day International (ODI) in Vishakhapatnam, West Indies tour of India has moved to a decider in Cuttack to take place on Sunday, December 22. This will be India’s last international game of 2019 at Cuttack when they take on West Indies in the third ODI. The year 2019 has been a successful one for India and a win would be the cherry on the cake.

India hasn’t lost an ODI series against West Indies at home for more than a decade and a half. The last time they lost it was way back in 2002-03. They have been utterly dominating against the Men in Maroon ever since and they would be keen to continue that dominance as they approach the final game of the series. India, however, will have to make sure they are not complacent ahead of the decider and are relentless with both bat and ball as they were in Vishakhapatnam. An injury to Deepak Chahar has brought in a replacement in the form of Navdeep Saini and he is very much likely to feature in the playing 11.

Talking about the West Indies, they have looked a different unit altogether under Kieron Pollard. They have been more mature and more composed than before and more importantly, they seem to have a game-plan when they bat. Even though the second ODI was a one-sided affair, there were parts of the game where West Indies managed to put India under pressure. They have been very competitive in the series and there is no reason why they shouldn’t believe they can get better of India and win the series.

Also Read: India vs West Indies 2nd ODI: LIVE Streaming, Venue, Squads, Match Timing, and Broadcast…


India: Virat Kohli (captain), Rohit Sharma (vice-captain), Mayank Agarwal, KL Rahul, Shreyas Iyer, Manish Pandey, Rishabh Pant (WK), Shivam Dube, Kedar Jadhav, Ravindra Jadeja, Yuzvendra Chahal, Kuldeep Yadav, Navdeep Saini, Mohammed Shami, Shardul Thakur.

West Indies: Kieron Pollard (captain), Sunil Ambris, Shai Hope, Khary Pierre, Roston Chase, Alzarri Joseph, Sheldon Cottrell, Brandon King, Nicholas Pooran, Shimron Hetmyer, Evin Lewis, Romario Shepherd, Jason Holder, Keemo Paul, Hayden Walsh Jr.

The match is scheduled to start at 1.30 pm at Barabati Stadium, Cuttack.

Fans can catch all the action LIVE on Star Sports 1, Star Sports 1 HD, Star Sports 1 Hindi, Star Sports 1 Hindi HD, Star Sports 1 Tamil, Star Sports 1 Kannada, Star Sports 1 Telugu, Star Sports 1 Bangla.

The feed will also be streamed on Star India’s OTT platform Hotstar.