Indian Premier League 2018: The broadcasters’ list

ipl 2018 broadcasters,ipl 2018 broadcasters list,indian premier league,vivo ipl 2018,ipl 2018

Vivo Indian Premier League, the World’s premier Twenty20 competition, has lined up the best global broadcasters for reaching out to fans across the world. The Vivo IPL 2018, the single largest television event in India by far, will be widely distributed globally taking the high-octane Cricket entertainment to millions of fans through a powerful combination of television, digital and radio worldwide.

The IPL has shared the global broadcasters list on its official website.

In the Indian subcontinent, VIVO IPL 2018 will be broadcast on the Star India Network that will offer the coverage in six languages, with Live streaming available on Hotstar.

The global broadcasting platforms will give the Vivo-IPL unparalleled reach and impact amongst millions of cricket fans all over the world.

One of the marquee global sporting events, VIVO IPL 2018 will be played from April 7 to May 27. Spread over 50 days across 10 venues, the 60 matches of this T20 extravaganza will be available LIVE across a bouquet of broadcast and streaming platforms.