Indian Premier League 2019: Top 5 highest score

Indian Premier League,IPL 2019,IPL 2019 Top 5 highest score,Top 5 highest score IPL 2019,IPL 2019 highest scores

In a match befitting a tournament final, the Mumbai Indians defeated the Chennai Super Kings by the slimmest of margins – by 1 run – to be crowned champions of VIVO IPL 2019 fourth time.

Jonny Bairstow’s unbeaten 114 runs against the Royal Challengers Bangalore in his 3rd match of this IPL season remains the highest score of the season. Bairstow light up the Rajiv Gandhi International Cricket Stadium, Hyderabad with his unbeaten knock of 114 runs. Rajasthan Royals’ Ajinkya Rahane occupy the second spot in the list as he knocked out 105* against the revamped Delhi Capitals at their home ground on April 22, 2019.

Also Read: Indian Premier League 2019: Top 5 runs scorers

IPL 2019: Chennai Super Kings reign supreme from field to Twitter

Chennai Super Kings honour Nippon Fantasy League winners

IPL 2019 Final: Mumbai Indians celebrate record fourth IPL title