Indian squad for Bangladesh series to be named on Thursday

Bangladesh Tour of India,India vs Bangladesh Series 2019,India vs Bangladesh Series Team Squads,IND VS BAN T20 Series 2019,Indian Cricket team Squad


Read here is the complete squad: Kohli rested for T20 series against Bangladesh

The senior national cricket committee will announce the team for the home series against Bangladesh tomorrow (Thursday). Bangladesh is scheduled to play three T20 Internationals and two Tests on their tour of India, starting with the first T20I on November 3.

Also Read: India-Bangladesh Series: Issues resolved, tour on

BCCI’s ICC agenda: To get back stronghold, $372 million

ICC U19 World Cup: India to open campaign against Sri Lanka

The new BCCI secretary Jay Shah will convene the first selection committee meeting under his tenure, which starts today (Wednesday) with the Sourav Ganguly-led elected body taking the charge of the BCCI after the 33-month reign of the Committee of Administrators.

Wrestling fans can catch Live Streaming, Highlights, News, Videos, Photos, Results and Rankings on

कुश्ती के प्रशंसक पर लाइव स्ट्रीमिंग, हाइलाइट्स, समाचार, वीडियो, फोटो, परिणाम और रैंकिंग पढ़ सकते हैं

The squads will be announced at a formal Press conference at the BCCI headquarters in Mumbai. Chief selector MSK Prasad will address the media.

Speculation is rife that skipper Virat Kohli will opt out of the three-match T20 International series to take rest.

Squad for India-Bangladesh series: Focus on Kohli’s workload, Dhoni’s future

However, the upcoming Bangladesh tour of India hangs in balance due to unwarranted developments in the Bangladesh Cricket Board. Former BCB president Saber Hossain Chowdhary has leveled serious allegations of “institutionalize match-fixing” against the national cricket governing body, while skipper Shakib al Hassan is leading players to strike for better remunerations and facilities.

If the matter is not resolved in time or the issue flares up further, Bangladesh’s tour of India may become the first casualty.

कुश्ती के प्रशंसक पर लाइव स्ट्रीमिंग, हाइलाइट्स, समाचार, वीडियो, फोटो, परिणाम और रैंकिंग पढ़ सकते हैं

Also read: Bangladesh’s India tour unlikely amidst corruption charges, strike!

Tour Itinerary: T20 Internationals – November 3 (Delhi); November 7 (Rajkot) and November 10 (Nagpur),=.

Test series: November 14 to 18 (Indore); November 22 to 26 (Kolkata).

Bangladesh squad: Shakib al-Hassan (capt), Tamim Iqbal, Mohd Naim, Soumya Sarkar, Afif Hossain, Aminul Islam, Linton Das (wk), Mushfiqur Rahman (wk), Arafat Sunny, Mustafizur Rahman, Al-Amin Hossain and Shafiul Islam.