India’s Tour of Australia: Catch LIVE the must win tie for Men in Blue

Watch T20 India vs Australia,India's Tour of Australia,Watch Live India vs Australia Series,India Vs Australia Series,India Vs Australia T20 Series

India are on the back foot at the onset of their two-month tour of Australia. The tour opener – the 1st T20 international at Brisbane – is lost by a mere four runs, if only India could have!!! Another loss would mean also the loss of the T20-International series.

It will be the redemption time for Virat Kohli and Co. Irrespective of the loss in the tour opener, India will have the proverbial edge over the young home team.

The match is scheduled at the Melbourne Cricket Ground for tomorrow (Friday). The 1:20 is the start time and fans can catch all the action live on SONY SIX SD and HD channels with English commentary and on SONY TEN 3 SE and HD channels with Hindi commentary.

Fans on the move can catch live streaming The match will also be streamed live on Sony Pictures Network’s over the top platform SonyLiv.

Also Read: India vs Australia 2018-19: Full Schedule, Squads, Telecast, IST Time, Live Streaming

India will go into the match blazing all guns. Virat Kohli following the flak for allowing his No. 3 position and himself turning up a position lower down the order is expected to walk in at the fall of the first wicket. The other change on the cards can be the reunion of Yajuvendra Chahal and Kuldeep Yadav to strike in tandem.

Squads: India Virat Kohli(c), Rohit Sharma, Shikhar Dhawan, Lokesh Rahul, Shreyas Iyer, Manish Pandey, Dinesh Karthik, Rishabh Pant, Kuldeep Yadav, Yuzvendra Chahal, Washington Sundar, Krunal Pandya, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Jasprit Bumrah, Umesh Yadav, K Khaleel Ahmed

Australia: Aaron Finch(c), Alex Carey, Ashton Agar, Jason Behrendorff, Nathan Coulter-Nile, Chris Lynn, Glenn Maxwell, Ben McDermott, D Arcy Short, Billy Stanlake, Marcus Stoinis, Andrew Tye, Adam Zampa

Also Read: India Australia series : SPNI strikes big with 11 on-air sponsors, 15 on Sony…