India’s tour of South Africa on SONY TEN 1, SONY TEN 3

India’s tour of South Africa on SONY TEN 1, SONY TEN 3

Sony Pictures Sports Networks will broadcast India’s tour of South Africa with the first Test match commencing on January 5, 2018.

The tour that comprises three Tests, six ODIs and three T-20 internationals will be played across five scenic venues in South Africa. To ensure an unparalleled viewing experience, the series will be telecast on SONY TEN 1 channels with English commentary and on SONY TEN 3 channels with Hindi commentary.

Viewers can also look forward to the return of ‘Extraaa Innings’, the network’s flagship live studio show, during the series.

The panelists and commentators confirmed for the upcoming tour include Sanjay Manjrekar, Ajay Jadeja, RP Singh, Murali Kartik, Harsha Bhogle and Jonty Rhodes.

India’s tour of South Africa marks the return of the Indian team to South Africa after a gap of three years. Cricket enthusiasts can expect ultimate sporting action with the formidable South African team against the remarkable form of the Indian team. The Indian team has an opportunity to create history if it does win the series in South Africa; a first in twenty-five years.

The matches will also be streamed LIVE on the SonyLIV App and its website.