IPL 2019: The full and final schedule

BCCI,IPL 2019 Schedule full,IPL Schedule,Indian Premier League,IPL 2019 full Schedule
The wait is over. The Board of Control for Cricket in India (BCCI) has officially released the full and final schedule for the 12th edition of the Indian Premier League (IPL).
BCCI has announced the next leg of the matches to be played between April 6 and May 5.
Earlier the Board of Control for Cricket in India had released the schedule for the first 17 matches of the Indian Premier League 2019. Defending champions Chennai Super Kings will host Royal Challengers Bangalore in the season opener on March 23.
All eight teams will play seven home matches at their respective home venues.

VIVO IPL 2019 Match Schedule from 23rd March 2019 to 05th May 2019:

Also Read: IPL 2019: Chennai Super Kings’ schedule, tickets, squad, coach: All you need to know

IPL 2019 build-up: Star Sports launches cricket docuseries ‘Dream On’’

IPL 2019: Real value of team sponsorship for Season 12

IPL 2019: Dinesh Karthik tells how to grab your new KKR Jersey

IPL 2019 LIVE: Chennai are Super Kings even in practice game

IPL 2019: Kolkata Knight Riders’ schedule, squad, tickets, coach – All you need to…