IPL 2020: Chennai Super Kings’ merchandise partner ‘Cover It Up’ pays heartfelt...

IPL 2020: Chennai Super Kings’ merchandise partner ‘Cover It Up’ pays heartfelt tribute to MS Dhoni

Chennai Super Kings’ merchandise partner ‘Cover It Up’ paid heartfelt tribute to their skipper MS Dhoni.When it comes to Indian cricket, Mahendra Singh Dhoni is one of the first names that come to mind. Lovingly known as Mahi, Dhoni is one of the most charismatic cricketers in the history of the country, in addition to being one of the most successful.

Cover It Up shared the video on their official social media handle and in respond to this tribute franchise replied with yellow love.The special song EngaCSKEngaGethu narrated by Venkat Prabhu.

This year CSK missing two of their most experienced players including Suresh Raina, and Harbhajan Singh. Both players pulled out of IPL 2020 due to personal reasons.CSK will lock lock horns with defending champions Mumbai Indians.

IPL 2020:Chennai Super Kings (CSK) Full Schedule 

Day and date  Teams (Opponent)  Time (in IST) Venue
Saturday, September 19 Mumbai Indians 7:30 PM Abu Dhabi
Tuesday, September 22 Rajasthan Royals 7:30 PM Sharjah
Friday, September 25 Delhi Capitals 7:30 PM Dubai
Friday, October 2 Sunrisers Hyderabad 7:30 PM Dubai
Sunday, October 4 Kings XI Punjab 7:30 PM Dubai
Wednesday, October 7 Kolkata Knight Riders 7:30 PM Abu Dhabi
Saturday, October 10 Royal Challengers Bangalore 7:30 PM Dubai
Tuesday, October 13 Sunrisers Hyderabad 7:30 PM Dubai
Saturday, October 17 Delhi Capitals 7:30 PM Sharjah
Monday, October 19 Rajasthan Royals 7:30 PM Abu Dhabi
Friday, October 23 Mumbai Indians 7:30 PM Sharjah
Sunday, October 25 Royal Challengers Bangalore 3: 30 PM Dubai
Thursday, October 29 Kolkata Knight Riders 7:30 PM Dubai
Sunday, November 1 Kings XI Punjab 3:30 PM Abu Dhabi

 

Read More