IPL 2020: CSK’s Jadeja, Chawala and Jadhav show unique dance moves; see pic

Chennai Super Kings players Ravindra Jadeja,Piyush Chawla and Kedhar jadhav showed unique dance moves for a commercial photo shoot.The social media handle of CSK team shared a picture.In the picture ,they were seen shaking a leg during the shoot. CSK captioned the post” School annual day dance and you’re searching for your parents in the audience… #WhistlePodu #Yellove @reliancejio

Chennai Super Kings will lock horns with Mumbai Indians in their first game on Sep 19.

IPL 2020: Chennai Super Kings (CSK) Full Schedule 

Day and date Teams (Opponent)  Time (in IST) Venue
Saturday, September 19 Mumbai Indians 7:30 PM Abu Dhabi
Tuesday, September 22 Rajasthan Royals 7:30 PM Sharjah
Friday, September 25 Delhi Capitals 7:30 PM Dubai
Friday, October 2 Sunrisers Hyderabad 7:30 PM Dubai
Sunday, October 4 Kings XI Punjab 7:30 PM Dubai
Wednesday, October 7 Kolkata Knight Riders 7:30 PM Abu Dhabi
Saturday, October 10 Royal Challengers Bangalore 7:30 PM Dubai
Tuesday, October 13 Sunrisers Hyderabad 7:30 PM Dubai
Saturday, October 17 Delhi Capitals 7:30 PM Sharjah
Monday, October 19 Rajasthan Royals 7:30 PM Abu Dhabi
Friday, October 23 Mumbai Indians 7:30 PM Sharjah
Sunday, October 25 Royal Challengers Bangalore 3: 30 PM Dubai
Thursday, October 29 Kolkata Knight Riders 7:30 PM Dubai
Sunday, November 1 Kings XI Punjab 3:30 PM Abu Dhabi

Click the link below for- IPL 2020 LIVE Score, Ball by Ball Commentary, IPL LIVE Streaming, IPL Schedule, IPL Result Update, IPL LIVE Link
https://www.insidesport.co/indian-premier-league/