IPL 2020: Delhi Capitals players sweat it out before IPL 13 opener against KXIP

IPL 2020 is just 4 days to go and Shreyas Iyer led Delhi Capitals sweated it out in hardcore gym session in UAE. The Delhi Capitals took to their social media handle and shared some series of pics of players. In the pictures, Rishabh pant,Shikhar Dhawan and Amit Mishra performing hardcore excercises before IPL 13 opener against Kings XI Punjab.

Check out the pictures of Delhi Capitals players:

Dubai will host its first game on Sunday when Delhi Capitals take on Kings XI Punjab.

IPL 2020: Delhi Capitals (DC) Full Schedule 

Day and date     Teams  Time (in IST) Venue
September 20, Sunday Delhi Capitals vs Kings XI Punjab 7:30 PM Dubai
September 25, Friday Chennai Super Kings vs Delhi Capitals 7:30 PM Dubai
September 29, Tuesday Delhi Capitals vs Sunrisers Hyderabad 7:30 PM Abu Dhabi
October 3, Saturday Delhi Capitals vs Kolkata Knight Riders 7.30 PM Sharjah
October 5, Monday Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Delhi Capitals 7.30 PM Dubai
October 9, Friday Rajasthan Royals vs Delhi Capitals 7.30 PM Sharjah
October 11, Sunday Mumbai Indians vs Delhi Capitals 7.30 PM Abu Dhabi
October 14, Wednesday Delhi Capitals vs Rajasthan Royals 7.30 PM Dubai
October 17, Saturday Delhi Capitals vs Chennai Super Kings 7.30 PM Sharjah
October 20, Tuesday Kings XI Punjab vs Delhi Capitals 7.30 PM Dubai
October 24, Saturday Kolkata Knight Riders vs Delhi Capitals 3.30 PM Abu Dhabi
October 27, Tuesday Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Delhi Capitals 7.30 PM Dubai
October 31, Saturday Delhi Capitals vs Mumbai Indians 3.30 PM Dubai
November 2, Monday Delhi Capitals vs Royal Challengers Bangalore 7.30 PM Abu Dhabi