IPL 2020: Delhi Capitals shares hilarious video of Shikhar Dhawan and Rishabh Pant

Ahead of the opening fixtures of Indian Premier League (IPL 2020),Delhi Capitals shared a hilarious video of Shikhar Dhawan and Rishabh Pant.There is no doubt Delhi Capitals comes a long way.With a mix of young and veteran stars, the Delhi Capitals team represents a good team. Now whether it’s their Practice match session or team photo shoot they always seen in a good mood.The social media handle of Delhi Capitals shared a funniest video of Shikhar Dhawan and Rishabh Pant. In the video,both the players can be seen playing during their photo shoot. while sharing the post Delhi Capitals wrote” When you’re fighting with your sibling and one of your parents enters the room.

Shreyas Iyer led Delhi Capitals will face Kings XI Punjab on Sep 21.

IPL 2020: Delhi Capitals (DC) Full Squad 
Rishabh Pant, Shimron hetmyer, Ravichandran Ashwin, Shreyas Iyer, Ajinkya Rahane, Shikhar Dhawan, Axar Patel, Marcus Stoinis, Kagiso Rabada, Amit Mishra, Alex Carey, Jason Roy, Chris Woakes, Prithvi Shaw, Ishant Sharma, Avesh khan, Keemo Paul, Mohit Sharma, Harshal Patel, Sandeep Lamichhane, Tushar Deshpande, Lalit Yadav

IPL 2020:Delhi Capitals (DC) Full Schedule

Day and date    Teams  Time (in IST) Venue
September 20, Sunday Delhi Capitals vs Kings XI Punjab 7:30 PM Dubai
September 25, Friday Chennai Super Kings vs Delhi Capitals 7:30 PM Dubai
September 29, Tuesday Delhi Capitals vs Sunrisers Hyderabad 7:30 PM Abu Dhabi
October 3, Saturday Delhi Capitals vs Kolkata Knight Riders 7.30 PM Sharjah
October 5, Monday Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Delhi Capitals 7.30 PM Dubai
October 9, Friday Rajasthan Royals vs Delhi Capitals 7.30 PM Sharjah
October 11, Sunday Mumbai Indians vs Delhi Capitals 7.30 PM Abu Dhabi
October 14, Wednesday Delhi Capitals vs Rajasthan Royals 7.30 PM Dubai
October 17, Saturday Delhi Capitals vs Chennai Super Kings 7.30 PM Sharjah
October 20, Tuesday Kings XI Punjab vs Delhi Capitals 7.30 PM Dubai
October 24, Saturday Kolkata Knight Riders vs Delhi Capitals 3.30 PM Abu Dhabi
October 27, Tuesday Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Delhi Capitals 7.30 PM Dubai
October 31, Saturday Delhi Capitals vs Mumbai Indians 3.30 PM Dubai
November 2, Monday Delhi Capitals vs Royal Challengers Bangalore 7.30 PM Abu Dhabi