IPL 2020 Finals : Mumbai Indians vs Delhi Capitals, dream finals for Dream11 IPL 2020 Trophy

Finalists and results of all finals          
Year Host country Winner Runner-up Venue Won by
2008 India Rajasthan Royals Chennai Super Kings Mumbai (DY Patil) 3 wickets
2009 South Africa Deccan Chargers Royal Challengers Bangalore Johannesburg 6 runs
2010 India Chennai Super Kings Mumbai Indians Mumbai (DY Patil) 22 runs
2011 India Chennai Super Kings Royal Challengers Bangalore Chennai 58 runs
2012 India Kolkata Knight Riders Chennai Super Kings Chennai 5 wickets
2013 India Mumbai Indians Chennai Super Kings Kolkata 23 runs
2014 UAE/India Kolkata Knight Riders Kings XI Punjab Banglore 3 wickets
2015 India Mumbai Indians Chennai Super Kings Kolkata 41 runs
2016 India Sunrisers Hyderabad Royal Challengers Bangalore Banglore 8 runs
2017 India Mumbai Indians Rising Pune Supergiant Hyderabad 1 run
2018 India Chennai Super Kings Sunriers Hyderabad Mumbai (Wankhede) 8 wickets
2019 India Mumbai Indians Chennai Super Kings Hyderabad 1 run